Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd ac ymchwil

Dr Iskander Aliev

Dr Iskander Aliev

Senior Lecturer

Email
alievi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5547
Dr Andreas Artemiou

Dr Andreas Artemiou

Lecturer

Email
artemioua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0616
Yr Athro Alexander Balinsky

Yr Athro Alexander Balinsky

Professor of Mathematical Physics

Email
balinskya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5528
Yr Athro Roger Behrend

Yr Athro Roger Behrend

Lecturer

Email
behrendr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5543
Dr Jonathan Ben-Artzi

Dr Jonathan Ben-Artzi

Senior Lecturer

Email
ben-artzij@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 875624
Sarie Brice

Sarie Brice

Research Associate

Email
bricesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Maciej Buze

Maciej Buze

Research Associate

Email
buzem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0617
Matteo Capoferri

Matteo Capoferri

Research Associate

Email
capoferrim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0617
Yr Athro Maggie Chen

Yr Athro Maggie Chen

Senior Lecturer in Financial Mathematics

Email
chenj60@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5523
Dr Mikhail Cherdantsev

Dr Mikhail Cherdantsev

Lecturer

Email
cherdantsevm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5549
Dr Christopher Davies

Dr Christopher Davies

Reader

Email
daviesc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5531
Yr Athro Nicolas Dirr

Yr Athro Nicolas Dirr

Reader

Email
dirrnp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0920
Dr Zhaonan (Peter) Dong

Dr Zhaonan (Peter) Dong

Lecturer

Email
dongz12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8788
Dr Federica Dragoni

Dr Federica Dragoni

Lecturer

Email
dragonif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5529
Dr Tracey England

Dr Tracey England

Research Associate

Email
englandtj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0986
Dr Dafydd Evans

Dr Dafydd Evans

Lecturer in Operational Research

Email
evansd8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0621
Shauna Ford

Shauna Ford

Teaching Associate / Research Student

Email
fords6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7827
Dr Andrei Gagarin

Dr Andrei Gagarin

Lecturer

Email
gagarina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8850
Dr Daniel Gartner

Dr Daniel Gartner

Lecturer

Email
gartnerd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0850
Dr Bertrand Gauthier

Dr Bertrand Gauthier

Lecturer

Email
gauthierb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5544
Dr Jonathan Gillard

Dr Jonathan Gillard

Senior Lecturer in Statistics

Email
gillardjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0619
Yr Athro Paul Harper

Yr Athro Paul Harper

Deputy Head of School, Professor of Operational Research

Email
harper@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6841
Yr Athro Owen Jones

Yr Athro Owen Jones

Chair in Operational Research

Email
joneso18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2251 0253
Dr Usama Kadri

Dr Usama Kadri

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email
kadriu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 208 75863
Dr Katerina Kaouri

Dr Katerina Kaouri

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email
kaourik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5259
Dr Vincent Knight

Dr Vincent Knight

Lecturer

Email
knightva@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5548
Dr Gandalf Lechner

Dr Gandalf Lechner

Lecturer

Email
lechnerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 70943
Yr Athro Nikolai Leonenko

Yr Athro Nikolai Leonenko

Professor

Email
leonenkon@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5521
Dr Matthew Lettington

Dr Matthew Lettington

Lecturer

Email
lettingtonmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5670
Dr Rhyd Lewis

Dr Rhyd Lewis

Lecturer

Email
lewisr9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4856
Dr Anqi Liu

Dr Anqi Liu

Lecturer in Financial Mathematics

Email
liua5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70908
Dr Timothy Logvinenko

Dr Timothy Logvinenko

Lecturer

Email
logvinenkot@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5546
Yr Athro Marco Marletta

Yr Athro Marco Marletta

Deputy Head of School

Email
marlettam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5552
Dr Angela Mihai

Dr Angela Mihai

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email
mihaila@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5570
Dr Pieter Naaijkens

Dr Pieter Naaijkens

Lecturer

Email
naaijkensp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4522
Dr Timm Oertel

Dr Timm Oertel

Lecturer

Email
oertelt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0849
Dr Geraint Palmer

Dr Geraint Palmer

Welsh Medium Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
palmergi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ulrich Pennig

Dr Ulrich Pennig

Lecturer

Email
pennigu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8852
Dr Andrey Pepelyshev

Dr Andrey Pepelyshev

Lecturer

Email
pepelyshevan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5530
Abigail Peters

Abigail Peters

Teaching Associate

Email
petersa5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7827
Yr Athro Tim Phillips

Yr Athro Tim Phillips

Head of School

Email
phillipstn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4194
Dr Mathew Pugh

Dr Mathew Pugh

Uwch-ddarlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
pughmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6862
Dr Frank Rosler

Dr Frank Rosler

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email
roslerf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Manjil Saikia

Manjil Saikia

Research Associate

Email
saikiam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Karl Schmidt

Yr Athro Karl Schmidt

Reader

Email
schmidtkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6778
Dr Kirstin Strokorb

Dr Kirstin Strokorb

Lecturer

Email
strokorbk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8833
Dr Jonathan Thompson

Dr Jonathan Thompson

Admissions Tutor

Email
thompsonjm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5524
Dr Mark Tuson

Dr Mark Tuson

Research Associate

Email
tusonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4827
Dr Robert Wilson

Dr Robert Wilson

Senior lecturer/Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
wilsonrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5517
Dr Simon Wood

Dr Simon Wood

Lecturer

Email
woodsi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5312
Dr Thomas Woolley

Dr Thomas Woolley

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email
woolleyt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0618
Dr Junyong Zhang

Dr Junyong Zhang

Research Associate

Email
zhangj107@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Anatoly Zhigljavsky

Yr Athro Anatoly Zhigljavsky

Chair in Statistics

Email
zhigljavskyaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5076