Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Athroniaeth

No profile image

Zara Bain

Research student

Email
bainz@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Barale

Research student

Email
baralea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ethan Chambers

Research student

Email
chamberse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Paul Hampson

Paul Hampson

Research student

Email
hampsonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Jones

Research student

Email
jonesaj16@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mubashir Khan

Research student

Email
khanm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Garmon Lago

Research student

Email
iagogd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eleri Lloyd

Eleri Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydce2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Price

Research student

Email
pricejl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
John Saunders

John Saunders

Research student

Email
saundersj19@caerdydd.ac.uk
.

Irene Scicluna

Research student

Email
sciclunai@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Spencer

Research student

Email
spencermj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicholas Viner

Research student

Email
vinerni@caerdydd.ac.uk