Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Llenyddiaeth Saesneg

No profile image

Martha Baldon

Research student

Email
baldonmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Battell

Research student

Email
battellse1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rosie Couch

Research student

Email
couchr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Josie Cray

Josie Cray

Research student

Email
crayjs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6062
No profile image

Rachel Cross

Research student

Email
crossre@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jill Daniel

Research student

Email
danielje@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ethan Evans

Research student

Email
evansei@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Glenn Fisher

Research student

Email
fisherg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marine Furet

Research student

Email
furetmv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harriet Gordon

Research student

Email
gordonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Wendy Hill

Research student

Email
hillw2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca James

Research student

Email
jamesrl12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Pippa Janssen

Research student

Email
janssenpg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amber Jenkins

Research student

Email
jenkinsar1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elisabeth Jones

Research student

Email
jonesel17@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Eris Leigh

Research student

Email
leighek@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Robert Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydrs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Mason

Research student

Email
masonds1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Mcgowan

Research student

Email
mcgowanas1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Martin McHale

Research student

Email
mchalem1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen McKenzie

Research student

Email
mckenzieh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nathan Munday

Nathan Munday

Research student

Email
mundaynl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Newby

Research student

Email
newbyr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Karen Power

Research student

Email
powerkr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Pruce

Research student

Email
prucecs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethany Pyner

Research student

Email
pynerbrc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Rowe

Research student

Email
roweah1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jim Scown

Research student

Email
scownj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elinor Shepley

Research student

Email
shepleyej@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Spear

Research student

Email
spearrs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Akira Suwa

Research student

Email
suwa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorrz@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ana Tomcic

Research student

Email
tomcica1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Thomas Tyrrell 0932951.jpg

Thomas Tyrrell

Research student

Email
tyrrelltr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Arthur Usher

Research student

Email
ushera@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Whitehead

Research student

Email
whiteheadl@caerdydd.ac.uk