Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Proffiliau a manylion cyswllt ein myfyrwyr ymchwil PhD.

Alina Akhbanbeto

Alina Akhbanbetova

Research student

Email:
akhbanbetovaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70202

Mrs Saleha Al-Atawi

Research student

Email:
al-atawisk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Alina Akhbetova,

Nada Aldahlawi

Research student

Email:
aldahlawinh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0202
Sean Ashworth

Sean Ashworth

Research student

Email:
ashworthsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29208 70202

Kiranjit Bains

Research student

Email:
bainsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 20870202

Mr Ryan Bartlett

Research student

Email:
bartlettrl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5665
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email:
bevanrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70247
Asma Binti Ahmad Zahidi

Mrs Asma Binti Ahmad Zahidi

Research student

Email:
bintiahmadzahidiaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
James Brawn

James Brawn

Research student

Email:
brawnjn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75665
Eleanor Feneck,

Eleanor Feneck

Research student

Email:
efeneck@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Neema Ghorbani

Mr Neema Ghorbani Mojarrad

Research student

Email:
ghorbanimojarradn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
Greg Hammond

Greg Hammond

Research student

Email:
hammondg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Eirini Kokkali

Eirini Kokkali

Research student

Email:
kokkalie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Hannah Raspe

Onyx Korn

Research student

Email:
raspehr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Research student

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Petar Markov

Petar Markov

Research student

Email:
markovpp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Aysha Motala

Miss Aysha Motala

Research student

Email:
motalaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 20275
Laura Paletto

Miss Laura Paletto

Research student

Email:
palettol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Mille Philips

Camilla Phillips

Research student

Email:
philipsc18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70202
Denis Plotnikov

Denis Plotnikov

Research student

Email:
plotnikovd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920870247

Alfred Pozarickij

Research student

Email:
pozarickija@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920 876471
Ben Rumney

Benjamin Rumney

Research student

Email:
rumneybm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29208 70202
Skoczek, Kristian

Kristian Skoczek

Research student

Email:
skoczekkp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0556

Shanshan Sun

Research student

Email:
suns9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Nikita Thomas

Nikita Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasn23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0)29 208 76471
Mason Wells

Mason Wells

Research student

Email:
wellsmt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70247
Melissa Wright

Melissa Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Yiallouridou, Christina

Christina Yiallouridou

Research student

Email:
yiallouridouc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0)29 208 76471