Professional tutors

Our professional tutors have a wide range of applied professional experience in a variety of sectors.

Dale Bartle

Dale Bartle

Professional Tutor (DEdPsy)

Email:
bartled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0366

Samantha Coleman

Research Officer

Email:
colemans3@cardiff.ac.uk

Clare Crole-Rees

Professional Tutor (CBT)

Email:
crole-reesc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0634
Rachael Hayes

Dr Rachael Hayes

Email:
hayesr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5493

David Hitt

Professional Tutor (CBT)

Email:
hittdl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0001
Dr Kyla Honey

Dr Kyla Honey

Professional Director (DEdPsy)

Email:
honeyk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9003
Dr Louise Waddington

Dr Louise Waddington

Programme Lead (CBT)

Email:
waddingtonl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5370

Dr Angela Wigford

Educational Psychologist

Email:
wigforda3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0582