Postdoctoral staff

Our postdoctoral research staff.

Dr Rachel Adams

Research Associate

Email:
adamsrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70708

Dr Chris Allen

Research Fellow

Email:
allencp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8793

Eman Amin

Research Assistant

Email:
amine@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5861

Sarah Becker

Research Associate

Email:
beckers@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Suliman Belal

Research Associate

Email:
belals@cardiff.ac.uk
Man's face

Dr Daniel Burley

Research Associate

Email:
burleyd2@cardiff.ac.uk

Chiara Caldinelli

Research Assistant

Email:
caldinellic@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Capstick

Dr Stuart Capstick

Research Associate

Email:
capsticksb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6262

Danlu Cen

Email:
cend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70477

Dr Maxime Chamberland

Research Associate

Email:
chamberlandm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Hannah Chandler

Research Associate

Email:
chandlerhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Cyril Charron

Research Associate

Email:
charronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784

Dr Kait Clark

Research Associate

Email:
clarkk3@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Bethany Coad

Research Associate

Email:
coadbm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email:
coopera10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Emily Cox

Research Associate

Email:
coxe3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0838

Dr Bonni Crawford

Research Associate

Email:
crawfordbk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Shirin Davies

Research Associate

Email:
daviess132@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8755

Dr Mark Drakesmith

Research Associate

Email:
drakesmithm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Ian Driver

Research Fellow

Email:
driveri@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8963

Charles Evans

Research Associate

Email:
evansc55@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email:
evansj31@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6402

Kelsey Frewin

Research Assistant

Email:
frewink@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Michael Germuska

Research Fellow

Email:
germuskam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8404
Close up of Jacques Grange's face

Dr Jacques Grange

Research Associate

Email:
grangeja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70470

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate

Email:
haddonje2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8379

Yi-Jhong Han

EEG Lab Manager

Email:
hany13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 206 88756

Dr Maciej Hanczakowski

Research Associate

Email:
hanczakowskim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5030

Craig Hedge

Research Associate

Email:
hedgec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0276

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email:
hobdenp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8769

Holly Kings

Research Associate

Email:
kingsho@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Elena Kleban

Title

Email:
klebane@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Loes Koelewijn

Research associate

Dr Lorenzo Magazzini

MEG Bioinformatic Officer

Email:
magazzinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0090

Dr Leah Maizey

Research Associate

Email:
maizeylm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365

Dr Sarah Meakings

Research Associate

Email:
meakings@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Geoffrey Megardon

Research Associate

Email:
megardong@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Nash

Research Fellow

Email:
nashn1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4682

Miguel Navarrete

Research Associate

Email:
navarretem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Christine Noble

Data Manager

Email:
noblec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6598

Amy Paine

Research Associate

Email:
paineal@cardiff.ac.uk

Sofia Pereira

Research Associate

Email:
pereiras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Dr Gavin Perry

MEG Laboratory Manager

Email:
perryg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8814

Dr James Perry

Research Associate

Email:
perryj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0197

Dr Georgina Powell

Research Associate

Email:
powellg7@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Erin Roberts

Research Associate

Email:
robertsem4@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Holly Rossiter

Research Fellow

Email:
rossiterh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8865

Dr Benjamin Rowland

Research Associate

Email:
rowlandb@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Magdalena Rychlowska

Research Associate

Email:
rychlowska@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0430

Dr Alexander Shaw

Research Associate

Email:
shawa10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8759

Dr Elspeth Spence

Research Associate

Email:
spencee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0837

Dr Katharine Steentjes

Research Associate

Email:
steentjesk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6520

Dr Leena Subramanian

Research Assistant

Email:
subramanianl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Emma Tecwyn

Research Associate

Email:
tecwyne@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)029 2087 4007

Dr Emma Tecwyn

Research Associate

Email:
tecwyne@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Gareth Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasg39@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0836

Dr Merryn Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasmj6@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Merryn Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasmj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6520

Dr Marcello Venzi

Research Associate

Email:
venzim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0260

Janet Whitley

Research Assistant

Email:
whitleyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5766

Dr Colin Whittle

Research Associate

Email:
whittlec1@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Wilby

Research Technician

Dr Angharad Williams

Research Associate

Email:
williamsan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Gemma Williams

Research Assistant

Email:
williamsg52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8804

Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Research Associate

Email:
zoumpoulakia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0052