Skip to main content

Educational psychology

Our postgraduate research students of educational psychology.

No profile image

Lucy Abraham

Research student

Email
abrahaml2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Aspinall

Research student

Email
aspinallrm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Brianna Bowen

Research student

Email
bowennb1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ellen Burrows

Research student

Email
burrowse2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Chapman

Research student

Email
chapmanl5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eleri Davies

Research student

Email
daviesen1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Natalie Daye

Research student

Email
dayenj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dino Dhingsa

Research student

Email
dhingsad@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eira Fomicheva

Research student

Email
fomichevaem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Danielle Hackett

Research student

Email
hackettda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Carla Jones

Research student

Email
jonescs11@cardiff.ac.uk
Jones, Rachel

Rachel Jones

Research student

Email
jonesrl15@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Paige Latham

Research student

Email
lathamp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah McCarthy

Research student

Email
mccarthyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Holly Milmine

Research student

Email
milmineh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hibak Mohamud

Research student

Email
mohamudh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sally Morris

Research student

Email
morrissl4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eve Munkley

Research student

Email
munkleyec@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Louise Murray

Research student

Email
murrayl4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adele Page

Research student

Email
billingal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kelly Russell

Research student

Email
russellk1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Shaw

Research student

Email
shawlm@cardiff.ac.uk
Togneri, Hannah

Hannah Togneri

Research student

Email
tognerihp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Natalie Tovell

Research student

Email
tovelln@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amy Turner

Research student

Email
turnera16@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Katy Warren

Research student

Email
warrenkn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinslv1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chloe Weaver

Research student

Email
weaverc5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ffion Williams

Research student

Email
williamsfe6@cardiff.ac.uk