Skip to main content

Educational psychology

Our postgraduate research students of educational psychology.

No profile image

Laura Barnsley

Research student

Email
barnsleyl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hillary Bignell

Research student

Email
bignellh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cheneiss Bonitto

Research student

Email
bonittoc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Vanessa Brown

Research student

Email
brownvm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lowri Charlton

Research student

Email
charltonl@cardiff.ac.uk
Alice Clarke

Alice Clarke

Research student

Email
clarkea14@cardiff.ac.uk
clement

Emily Clement

Research student

Email
clementes@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Owen Cogan

Research student

Email
cogano@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Court

Research student

Email
courtel@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter D'Lima

Research student

Email
dlimap@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauran Eckloff

Research student

Email
eckloffl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethany Elms

Research student

Email
elmsb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sylvie Furlong

Research student

Email
furlongsg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kathryn Goburn

Research student

Email
daviesk29@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Hopkins

Research student

Email
hopkinssr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amy James

Research student

Email
jamesal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Jones

Research student

Email
jonescm33@cardiff.ac.uk
jones catherine10

Angharad Jones

Research student

Email
jonesca10@cardiff.ac.uk
krausens

Natasha Krause

Research student

Email
krausens@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Lazo

Research student

Email
lazojr3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebekah Morgan

Research student

Email
morganrh1@cardiff.ac.uk
morgan km1

Kathryn Morgan

Research student

Email
morgankm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kirsty Morgan

Research student

Email
morganvk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Pearce

Research student

Email
pearcerl3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Prosser

Research student

Email
jonescl6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Rothwell

Research student

Email
taylorl29@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Philip Ryan

Research student

Email
ryanpl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Sims

Research student

Email
austinec1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Slade

Research student

Email
fyfieldr1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Warwick

Research student

Email
warwickr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Wright

Research student

Email
wrightdl@cardiff.ac.uk