Educational psychology

Our postgraduate research students of educational psychology.

Samantha Andrews

Research student

Email:
andrewss9@cardiff.ac.uk
blackwell

Laura Blackwell

Research student

Email:
blackwellle@cardiff.ac.uk

Cheneiss Bonitto

Research student

Email:
bonittoc@cardiff.ac.uk

Holly Burlton

Research student

Email:
burltonh@cardiff.ac.uk

Lowri Charlton

Research student

Email:
charltonl@cardiff.ac.uk

Alice Clarke

Research student

Email:
clarkea14@cardiff.ac.uk
clement

Emily Clement

Research student

Email:
clementes@cardiff.ac.uk

Owen Cogan

Research student

Email:
cogano@cardiff.ac.uk

Emma Court

Research student

Email:
courtel@cardiff.ac.uk

Peter D'Lima

Research student

Email:
dlimap@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrew Donaldson

Research student

Email:
donaldsona@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Dougall

Research student

Email:
dougallra@cardiff.ac.uk

Bethany Elms

Research student

Email:
elmsb@cardiff.ac.uk

Sylvie Furlong

Research student

Email:
furlongsg@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Hopkins

Research student

Email:
hopkinssr@cardiff.ac.uk

Amy James

Research student

Email:
jamesal@cardiff.ac.uk

Mycroft Janet

Research student

Goodridge Jemma

Research student

Clare Jones

Research student

Email:
jonescm33@cardiff.ac.uk
jones catherine10

Catherine Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesca10@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachael Kenny

Research student

Email:
kennyrm@cardiff.ac.uk

Jennifer Kirwan

Research student

Email:
kirwanjk@cardiff.ac.uk
krausens

Natasha Krause

Research student

Email:
krausens@cardiff.ac.uk

Sian Mitchell

Research student

Email:
daviess124@cardiff.ac.uk

Caroline Morgan

Research student

Email:
morgancm3@cardiff.ac.uk
morgan km1

Kathryn Morgan

Research student

Email:
morgankm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Victoria Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganvk@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire Prosser

Research student

Email:
jonescl6@cardiff.ac.uk

Evan Ryan

Research student

Email:
ryane1@cardiff.ac.uk

Philip Ryan

Research student

Email:
ryanpl1@cardiff.ac.uk

Elizabeth Sims

Research student

Email:
austinec1@cardiff.ac.uk

Griffiths Sioned

Research student

Young Susannah

Research student

David Wright

Research student

Email:
wrightdl@cardiff.ac.uk