Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Our team of professional services staff contribute to the efficient running of the School.

Karen Alaway

Karen Alaway

Administrative Assistant

Email
alawayke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6261
Paul Allen

Paul Allen

Digital Media Producer

Email
allenph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6583
Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email
andersonc9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6912
Samantha Coleman

Samantha Coleman

Research Officer

Email
colemans3@cardiff.ac.uk
Allison Cooper

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email
coopera10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20073
Sonya Foley

Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Email
foleys2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8787
Jodie Franklin

Jodie Franklin

Administrative Assistant

Email
franklinj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8956
Sian Goodman

Sian Goodman

School Manager

Email
goodmansh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20876034
Harriet Hallum

Harriet Hallum

Senior Technician

Adam Hammond

Adam Hammond

Senior Administrative Officer (Ethics)

Email
hammonda2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0360
Zainab Hassan

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Email
hassanz4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8744
Peter Hobden

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email
hobdenp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8769
Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

Administrative Apprentice

Email
jonesd89@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0707
Mark Jones

Mark Jones

Teaching & Learning Officer

Email
jonesmdd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4568
Sean Jones

Sean Jones

Administrative Assistant – Coursework Administrator

Email
joness175@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20688 955
Katie Larkins

Katie Larkins

DEdPsy Administrator

Email
larkinsk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5393
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

WTSA Project Manager

Email
liny13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0255
Callum Lucas

Callum Lucas

Administrative Assistant - Apprentice

Email
lucasc4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20870 477
Dominique Mortlock

Dominique Mortlock

REF/Open Access Project Officer

Email
mortlockd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0514
Thomas Norton

Thomas Norton

Administrative Assistant

Email
nortont3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0513
David Owen

David Owen

CUBRIC Data Engineer

Email
owendw1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0090
Hannah Parker

Hannah Parker

Clerical Assistant

Email
parkerhr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6707
Laura Parsons

Laura Parsons

Teaching & Learning Manager

Email
parsonsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4689
Sarah Parsons

Sarah Parsons

Clerical Officer

Email
parsonss4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0515
Paul Raikes

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Email
raikesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8770
Elaine Rees

Elaine Rees

School Executive Officer

Email
reesem1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9416
Alison Roberts

Alison Roberts

PA to the Head of School

Email
robertsaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5453
Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

CUBRIC Administrator

Email
robinsone9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0346
Lawrence Roche

Lawrence Roche

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email
rochel3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5641
Dr Justin Savage

Dr Justin Savage

Lecturer

Email
savagejc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5225
Matthew Scanlon

Matthew Scanlon

Facilities Assistant

Cariad Sealey

Cariad Sealey

CUBRIC Receptionist

Email
sealeyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Clair Southard

Clair Southard

PhD Administrator & DEdPsy Administrator

Email
southardc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5381
Rachel Streets

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Email
streetsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 88815
Scot Welsh

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Email
welsh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0257