Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Our team of professional services staff contribute to the efficient running of the School.

Picture of Paul Allen

Mr Paul Allen

Digital Media Producer

Telephone
+44 29208 76583
Email
AllenPH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eleanor Baker

Eleanor Baker

Administrative Assistant

Email
BakerE15@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Bruce Barnes

Mr Bruce Barnes

Health, Safety, Facilities, Environmental & Wellbeing Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79446
Email
BarnesB1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Samantha Barry

Miss Samantha Barry

Education Coordinator

Telephone
+44 29208 70513
Email
BarryS3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of April Bowen

Miss April Bowen

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 70512
Email
BowenA5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nadia Cleaver

Mrs Nadia Cleaver

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74793
Email
CleaverN1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Andy Davison

Mr Andy Davison

Clinical Trials Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 70717
Email
DavisonA5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sonya Foley

Mrs Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29206 88787
Email
FoleyS2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jodie Franklin

Miss Jodie Franklin

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29206 88956
Email
FranklinJ3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emma Harding

Emma Harding

Digital Programme Administrator

Email
HardingE9@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Garin Hughes

Mr Garin Hughes

Compute And Data Team Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 70359
Email
HughesG13@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sean Jones

Mr Sean Jones

Administrative Assistant – Coursework Administrator

Telephone
+44 29206 88955
Email
JonesS175@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rebecca Jones

Miss Rebecca Jones

Administrative Assistant

Email
JonesR215@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Deborah Jones

Ms Deborah Jones

Administrative Apprentice

Telephone
+44 29208 70707
Email
JonesD89@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eleri Jones

Miss Eleri Jones

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 12032
Email
JonesE103@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ruby Lewis

Miss Ruby Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Email
LewisR96@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rachel Morgan

Dr Rachel Morgan

CUBRIC Operations Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 88760
Email
MorganR60@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of David Owen

Mr David Owen

CUBRIC Data Engineer

Telephone
+44 29208 70090
Email
OwenDW1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Victoria Owen

Mrs Victoria Owen

Administrative Asisstant

Telephone
+44 29208 75267
Email
OwenV3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Multimodal Laboratories Manager

Telephone
+44 29206 88814
Email
PerryG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rhiannon Pooley

Rhiannon Pooley

PA to the Head of School

Telephone
+44 29208 75453
Email
PooleyR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Elaine Rees

Mrs Elaine Rees

School Executive Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79416
Email
ReesEM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jakub Smolinski

Mr Jakub Smolinski

Administrative Assistant

Email
SmolinskiJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rachel Streets

Ms Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 11877
Email
StreetsR1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Scot Welsh

Mr Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Telephone
+44 29225 10257
Email
Welsh@cardiff.ac.uk