Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Management team

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Directors

Chris Marshall Headshot

Yr Athro Christopher Marshall

Cyfarwyddwr Canolfan Delweddu Tomograffeg Gollwng Positronau (PET) at ddibenion Ymchwil a Diagnostig

Email:
marshallc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8164
John Rees

Dr John Rees

Clinical Director, Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
john.rees4@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6983

Management team

Lee Bartley

Lee Bartley

Superintendent Radiographer, Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Email
lee.bartley@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8232
Patrick Fielding

Dr Patrick Fielding

Senior Consultant Radiologist, Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Email
patrick.fielding@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6959
Peter Llewelyn

Dr Peter Llewelyn

Head of Production, Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Email:
llewelynpw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2005
Stephen Paisey

Dr Stephen Paisey

Research Fellow

Email:
paiseysj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3676
Kristin Phillips

Kristin Phillips

Business Manager, Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Email
phillipsk21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2921 847813

Dr Katrin Probst

Radiochemist

Email:
probstk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4726