Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Clinical staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Consultant radiologists

Brian Huey

Dr Brian Huey

Consultant Radiologist

Email
brian.huey@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2184 7814

Dr Vetri Sudar Jayaprakasam

Consultant Radiologist

Email
vetri.jayaprakasam@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2184 7814
Nicholas Morley

Dr Nicholas Morley

Consultant Radiologist

Email
nicholas.morley@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2184 7814

Radiographers

Chris OCallaghan

Chris O’Callaghan

Superintendent Radiographer

Email
chris.ocallaghan@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Mike De Wet

Mike De Wet

Radiographer

Email
michael.dewet@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Richard Gillespy

Richard Gillepsy

Radiographer

Email
richard.gillespy@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Maeve Gillingan

Maeve Gilligan

Radiographer

Email
maeve.gilligan@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Abby Griffiths

Abby Griffths

Radiographer

Email
abigail.griffiths@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Ellie Knowler

Ellie Knowler

Radiographer

Email
ellie.knowler@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Sarah Rees

Sarah Rees

Radiographer

Email
sara.rees5@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Rachel Rowlands

Rachel Rowlands

Radiographer

Email
rachel.rowlands5@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224
Portrait shot of a man with short hair.

William Shelton

Radiographer

Email
william.shelton@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8224

Mike Thomas

Radiographer

Receptionists

Hannah Bray

Hannah Bray

Appointment Coordinator

Email
petic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6880
Joanne Evans

Joanne Evans

Appointment Coordinator

Email
petic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6881