Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Llysgenhadon

chris arnold awesome profile picture

Dr Christian Arnold

Lecturer in Politics

Email:
arnoldc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8824
Malcolm Beynon

Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email:
beynonmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Clarice Bleil de Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Lecturer

Email:
bleildesouzac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Andrea Brancale

Yr Athro Andrea Brancale

Reader

Email:
brancalea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Erminia Calabrese

Dr Erminia Calabrese

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email:
calabresee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5031
Dr Thomas Connor

Dr Thomas Connor

Senior Lecturer

Email:
connortr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4147
Daniel Farewell

Dr Daniel Farewell

Research Associate

Email:
farewelld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7247
Photograph of Daniel Gartner

Dr Daniel Gartner

Lecturer

Email:
gartnerd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0850
Cosimo Inserra

Dr Cosimo Inserra

Lecturer

Email:
inserrac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Senior Lecturer

Email:
knightd5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
James Lewis

Yr Athro James Lewis

Co-lead and Academic Director

Email:
lewisj78@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9874
Professor Penny Lewis

Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email:
lewisp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Dr Scott Orford

Dr Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS

Email:
orfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Steven Schockaert

Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Lecturer

Email:
schockaerts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9109