Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Llysgenhadon

Dr Christian Arnold

Dr Christian Arnold

Lecturer in Politics

Email
arnoldc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8824
Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email
beynonmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Lecturer

Email
bleildesouzac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Yr Athro Andrea Brancale

Yr Athro Andrea Brancale

Reader

Email
brancalea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Yr Athro Erminia Calabrese

Yr Athro Erminia Calabrese

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email
calabresee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5031
Yr Athro Thomas Connor

Yr Athro Thomas Connor

Senior Lecturer

Email
connortr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4147
Dr Daniel Gartner

Dr Daniel Gartner

Lecturer

Email
gartnerd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0850
Dr Cosimo Inserra

Dr Cosimo Inserra

Lecturer
Deputy Director of Research
Astronomy Group
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
inserrac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Dr Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Senior Lecturer

Email
knightd5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Yr Athro James Lewis

Yr Athro James Lewis

Co-lead and Academic Director, Y Lab

Email
lewisj78@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9874
Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email
lewisp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Yr Athro Scott Orford

Yr Athro Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS

Email
orfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Yr Athro Steven Schockaert

Lecturer

Email
schockaerts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9109