Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cymrodorion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Andreas Artemiou

Dr Andreas Artemiou

Lecturer

Email
artemioua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0616
Dr Tom Beach

Dr Tom Beach

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
beachth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5796
Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Lecturer

Email
camachocolladosj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9108
Dr Padraig Corcoran

Dr Padraig Corcoran

Lecturer, Computer Science & Informatics

Email
corcoranp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6996
Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email
deribaupierreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Dr Bailin Deng

Dr Bailin Deng

Lecturer

Email
dengb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4591
Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Dr Luis Espinosa Anke

Research Associate

Email
espinosa-ankel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0054
Dr Andrei Gagarin

Dr Andrei Gagarin

Lecturer

Email
gagarina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8850
Dr Bertrand Gauthier

Dr Bertrand Gauthier

Lecturer

Email
gauthierb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5544
Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

Dr Victor Gutierrez Basulto

COFUND Fellow

Email
gutierrezbasultov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6058
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Yr Athro Cathy Holt

Yr Athro Cathy Holt

Professor

Email
holt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4533
Dr Katerina Kaouri

Dr Katerina Kaouri

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

Email
kaourik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5259
Dr Rhyd Lewis

Dr Rhyd Lewis

Lecturer

Email
lewisr9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4856
Dr Yuhua Li

Dr Yuhua Li

Senior Lecturer

Email
liy180@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5317
Dr Hantao Liu

Dr Hantao Liu

Lecturer

Email
hantao.liu@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6557
Dr Ying Liu

Dr Ying Liu

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
liuy81@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
Dr Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
Yr Athro Peter Madden

Yr Athro Peter Madden

Professor of Practice in City Futures

Email
maddenp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0949
Yr Athro Owen Jones

Yr Athro Owen Jones

Chair in Operational Research

Email
joneso18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2251 0253
Dr Ulrich Pennig

Dr Ulrich Pennig

Lecturer

Email
pennigu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8852
Dr Andrey Pepelyshev

Dr Andrey Pepelyshev

Lecturer

Email
pepelyshevan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5530
Yr Athro Omer Rana

Yr Athro Omer Rana

Professor of Performance Engineering

Email
ranaof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5542
Dr Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email
shaoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Dr Emiliano Spezi

Dr Emiliano Spezi

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
espezi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6521
Dr Kirstin Strokorb

Dr Kirstin Strokorb

Lecturer

Email
strokorbk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8833
Dr Matthias Treder

Dr Matthias Treder

Lecturer

Email
trederm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0960
Yr Athro Anatoly Zhigljavsky

Yr Athro Anatoly Zhigljavsky

Chair in Statistics

Email
zhigljavskyaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5076
Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email
zoumpoulakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0052