Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No picture for Tareq Alenazi Alenazi

Mr Tareq Alenazi Alenazi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlenaziT@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Layla Aleyadah

Miss Layla Aleyadah

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AleyadahL@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Ibrahim Saleh Alkhaibari Alkhaibari

Mr Ibrahim Saleh Alkhaibari Alkhaibari

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlkhaibariI@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Amal Alosaimi

Miss Amal Alosaimi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlosaimiAM@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Omar Alqurashi

Mr Omar Alqurashi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlqurashiO@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Basheer Alrashidi

Mr Basheer Alrashidi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AlrashidiB@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Abdulbari Bari

Mr Abdulbari Bari

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BariMA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Tribani Boruah

Miss Tribani Boruah

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BoruahT@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Tim Cooper

Mr Tim Cooper

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CooperT4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Ben Hawkins

Mr Ben Hawkins

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HawkinsB3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Muge Ma

Dr Muge Ma

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MaM11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Callum Morris

Callum Morris

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MorrisCR2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Chijuka Obayi

Mr Chijuka Obayi

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ObayiKO@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Marong Qin

Miss Marong Qin

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
QinM6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Loizos Savva

Dr Loizos Savva

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SavvaL@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Zihao Song

Mr Zihao Song

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SongZ15@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Qinhan Wu Wu

Mr Qinhan Wu Wu

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WuQ30@caerdydd.ac.uk