Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Alex	Adshead

Alex Adshead

Research student

Email
adsheada@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kieran Aggett

Research student

Email
aggettk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bello Ahmad

Bello Ahmad

Research student

Email
ahmadb4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Brech Aikman

Brech Aikman

Research student

Email
aikmanb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sahar Al Fayez

Research student

Email
alfayezsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Deemah Alenazy

Research student

Email
alenazyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Layla Aleyadah

Research student

Email
aleyadahl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Haifa Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbih1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maha Alreshidi

Research student

Email
alreshidim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Huda Alsaeedi

Research student

Email
alsaeedihs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Heba Alsharif

Research student

Email
alsharifh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nasser Amri

Nasser Amri

Research student

Email
amrin@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Bailey

Research student

Email
baileyla2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Abdulbari	Bari

Abdulbari Bari

Research student

Email
barima@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Victoria Barlow

Research student

Email
barlowvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Bates

Research student

Email
batess2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Patrick Baumann

Research student

Email
baumannp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cameron Beevers

Research student

Email
beeversce@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jennifer Benton

Research student

Email
bentonjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Takudzwa Bere

Takudzwa Bere

Research student

Email
beret@caerdydd.ac.uk
Owain T Beynon

Owain T Beynon

Research student

Email
beynonot@caerdydd.ac.uk
Constance Black

Constance Black

Research student

Email
blackc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luca Botti

Research student

Email
bottil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joseph Brehm

Joseph Brehm

Research student

Email
brehmjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Massimiliano Caiti

Research student

Email
caitim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Davide Cardella

Research student

Email
cardellad@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jamie Lee Carden

Research student

Email
cardenjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Conway

Research student

Email
conwaym2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anna Cooper

Research student

Email
cooperae@caerdydd.ac.uk
James Crawley

James Crawley

Research student

Email
crawleyjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Russell Cross

Russell Cross

Research student

Email
crossrw@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

H Gwawr Davies

Research student

Email
davieshg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Josh Davies

Josh Davies

Research student

No profile image

Jacopo Dosso

Research student

Email
dossoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sion Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardssa4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lee Edwards

Lee Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardsle5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miles Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardsmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Christopher Elgar

Research student

Email
elgarc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Albara Elgehani

Albara Elgehani

Research student

Email
elgehania@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Barbara Farkas

Research student

Email
farkasb@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Fioco

Research student

Email
fiocod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Theodore Gazis

Theo Gazis

Research student

Email
gazista@caerdydd.ac.uk
Isla E Gow

Isla E Gow

Research student

Email
gowi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Owaen Guppy

Research student

Email
guppyog@caerdydd.ac.uk
James Hancock

James Hancock

Research student

Email
hancockjd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ben Hawkins

Ben Hawkins

Research student

Email
hawkinsb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Heather Hayes

Research student

Email
hayesh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Daniel Hewes

Daniel Hewes

Research student

Email
hewesdg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaoyang Huang

Research student

Email
huangx17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Florence Huynh

Florence Huynh

Research student

Email
huynhf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harry Jenkins

Research student

Email
jenkinshj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Harry Jepson

Harry Jepson

Research student

Email
jepsonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Jones

Research student

Email
jonesac8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kennedy	Jones

Kennedy Jones

Research student

Email
jonesk74@caerdydd.ac.uk
Luke Kidwell

Luke Kidwell

Research student

Email
kidwelllf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashley King

Research student

Email
kingam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Josh Kirsopp

Research student

Email
kirsoppjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Kovacic

Research student

Email
kovacicd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Igor	Kowalec

Igor Kowalec

Research student

Email
kowaleci@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marco Kubiak

Research student

Email
kubiakm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Alexander Lander

Research student

Email
landeraj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Daniel Latham

Daniel Latham

Research student

Email
lathamde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Naomi Lawes

Naomi Lawes

Research student

Email
lawesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Lazaridou

Anna Lazaridou

Research student

Email
lazaridoua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dong Lee

Dong (Diem) Lee

Research student

Email
leedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiuyuan Lu

Research student

Email
lux25@caerdydd.ac.uk

Muge Ma

Research student

Email
mam11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joe Macginley

Research student

Email
macginleyjd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mahmoud Mansi

Research student

Email
mansim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

David Marchant

Research student

Email
marchantdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Naomi Markham

Research student

Email
markhamnc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhodri Maunder

Rhodri Maunder

Research student

Email
maunderrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tom McBride

Research student

Email
mcbridet1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam McGrath

Research student

Email
mcgrathlp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nimai Mehta

Research student

Email
mehtanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Mills

Research student

Email
millsem2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kirstie Milne

Research student

Email
milnek1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Deepak Mishra

Research student

Email
mishrad3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ibtisam Mousa

Research student

Email
mousaim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Karl Mugford

Research student

Email
mugfordk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ricardo Navar

Research student

Email
navarr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Haleema Otaif

Research student

Email
otaifhy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Charlie Paris

Charlie Paris

Research student

Email
pariscb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sanjay Patel

Research student

Email
patelsg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jack Pitchers

Jack Pitchers

Research student

Email
pitchersjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Huw Pople

Research student

Email
poplehe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hamza Rabiu

Hamza Sani Rabiu

Research student

Email
rabiuh@caerdydd.ac.uk

Fardokht Rezayi

Research student

Email
rezayis@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Owen Rogers

Research student

Email
rogerso@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sara Royo Miguel

Sara Royo Miguel

Research student

Email
royos@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jordan Rundle

Research student

Email
rundlej2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nicolo Santi

Nicolo Santi

Research student

Email
santin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Natalia Sawackia

Natalia Sawicka

Research student

Email
sawickan@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Seastram

Research student

Email
seastramac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jakob Seitz

Jakob Seitz

Research student

Email
seitzjf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gitanjali Sharma

Research student

Email
sharmag4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Greg Sharp

Gregory Sharp

Research student

Email
sharpgc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Matthew Shaw

Matthew Shaw

Research student

Email
shawms@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ibrahim Shoetan

Research student

Email
shoetanio@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Louise Smith

Research student

Email
smithl50@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Smith

Research student

Email
smithge1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Luke Spear

Luke Spear

Research student

Email
spearla@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Spencer

Research student

Email
spencerj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Edward Stacey

Edward Stacey

Research student

Email
staceye@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Roderick Stark

Research student

Email
starkrt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ashley Steer

Ashley Steer

Research student

Email
steera@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mark Sullivan

Research student

Email
sullivanmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jia Sun

Research student

Email
sunj27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anisa Tariq

Anisa Tariq

Research student

Email
tariqa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rebekah Taylor

Rebekah Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorr13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Debbie Thacker

Debbie Thacker

Research student

Email
thackerd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sophie Thomas

Sophie Thomas

Research student

Email
thomass93@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bria Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasbs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Tyler

Research student

Email
tylerd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Martin Ubler

Research student

Email
ublermh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kai Wang

Research student

Email
wangk29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yanlin Wang

Yanlin Wang

Research student

Email
wangy361@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ashley Ward

Ashley Ward

Research student

Email
warda7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dominic Ward

Research student

Email
warddc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jack	Warren

Jack Warren

Research student

Email
warrenje@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nathan Watson

Research student

Email
watsonna@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jake Williams

Jake Williams

Research student

Email
williamsjo2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Wright

Anna Wright

Research student

Email
wrightai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lifeng Xiao

Lifeng Xiao

Research student

Email
xiaol6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shufan Yang

Shufan Yang

Research student

Email
yangs55@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Davide Zappla

Research student

Email
zappalad@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fei Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangf22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Liang Zhao

Liang Zhao

Research student

Email
zhaol28@caerdydd.ac.uk