Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Ruedi Allemann

Yr Athro Rudolf Allemann

Dirprwy Is-ganghellor a Phennaeth y Coleg Gwyddorau Ffisegol a Pheirianneg

Email:
allemannrk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8443
Dr Angelo Amoroso

Dr Angelo Amoroso

Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email:
amorosoaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4077
Dr Jonathan Bartley

Dr Jonathan Bartley

Research Fellow in Heterogeneous Catalysis and Assistant Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
bartleyjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0745
Joseph Beames

Dr Joseph Beames

Research Fellow

Email:
beamesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0425
Davide Bonifazi

Yr Athro Davide Bonifazi

Professor of Organic Supramolecular Chemistry

Email:
bonifazid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5346
Prof Mike Bowker

Yr Athro Mike Bowker

Professor of Surface Science and Deputy Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
bowkerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0120
Dr Duncan Browne

Dr Duncan Browne

Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

Email:
dlbrowne@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5571
Dr Niklaas Buurma

Dr Niklaas Buurma

Lecturer in Physical Organic Chemistry

Email:
buurma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0301
Prof Barry Carpenter

Yr Athro Barry Carpenter

Professor of Organic Chemistry/Director of the Physical Organic Chemistry Centre

Email:
carpenterb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Professor Angela Casini

Yr Athro Angela Casini

Chair of Medicinal and Bioinorganic Chemistry

Email:
casinia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6364
Richard Catlow

Yr Athro Richard Catlow

Professor of Catalytic and Computational Chemistry

Email:
catlowr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4069
Dr Philip Davies

Yr Athro Philip Davies

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email:
daviespr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4072
Professor Nora de Leeuw

Yr Athro Nora de Leeuw

Pro Vice Chancellor

Email:
deleeuwn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4069
Dr Nancy Dervisi

Dr Nancy Dervisi

Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email:
dervisia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4081

Dr Nelson Dzade

EPSRC Innovation Research Fellow

Email:
dzadeny@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tim Easun

Dr Timothy Easun

Research Fellow

Email:
easuntl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4066
Dr Jennifer Edwards

Dr Jennifer Edwards

Research Fellow

Email:
edwardsjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9398
Dr Mark Elliott

Dr Mark Elliott

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

Email:
elliottmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4686
Dr Ian Fallis

Dr Ian Fallis

Reader in Inorganic Chemistry

Email:
fallis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5976
Dr Ceri Hammond

Dr Ceri Hammond

Research Fellow

Email:
hammondc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6002
Prof Kenneth Harris

Yr Athro Kenneth Harris

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
harriskdm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0133
Prof Graham Hutchings FRS

Yr Athro Graham Hutchings

Professor of Physical Chemistry and Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
hutch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4059
Dr Yi Jin

Dr Yi Jin

Research Fellow in Chemical Biology

Email:
jiny6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 20870749
Prof Christopher Kiely

Yr Athro Christopher Kiely

Professor of Catalysis & Electron Microscopy

Email:
kielycj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Prof Peter Knowles

Yr Athro Peter Knowles

Professor of Theoretical Chemistry

Email:
knowlespj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9182
Dr Stefano Leoni

Dr Stefano Leoni

Reader in Computational Chemistry

Email:
leonis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4248
Andrew Logsdail

Dr Andrew Logsdail

University Research Fellow

Email:
logsdaila@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0162
Louis Luk

Dr Louis Luk

Research fellow

Email:
lukly@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0161
Dr Dayna Mason

Dr Dayna Mason

Royal Society of Chemistry Education Coordinator, Wales

Email:
masondn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0739
Dr Rebecca Melen

Dr Rebecca Melen

Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email:
melenr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9667
Dr David Miller

Dr David Miller

Research Fellow in Chemical Biology

Email:
millerdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4068
Louis Morrill

Dr Louis Morrill

Research Fellow

Email:
morrilllc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5840
Prof Damien Murphy

Yr Athro Damien Murphy

Athro Cemeg Ffisegol

Email:
murphydm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5850
Dr Paul Newman

Dr Paul Newman

Research Fellow

Email:
newmanp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0464
Dr Alison Paul

Dr Alison Paul

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email:
paula3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0419
Professor John Pickett

Yr Athro John Pickett

Distinguished Honorary Professor

Email:
pickettj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0838
Dr James Platts

Dr James Platts

Reader in Computational Chemistry

Email:
platts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4950
Dr Simon Pope

Yr Athro Simon Pope

Senior Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email:
popesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9316
Dr James Redman

Dr James Redman

Lecturer in Chemical Biology

Email:
redmanje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6273
Dr Emma Richards

Dr Emma Richards

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Damien Murphy)

Email:
richardse10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4029
Professor Nigel Richards

Yr Athro Nigel Richards

Professor of Biological Chemistry

Email:
richardsn14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6208
 Alberto Roldan

Dr Alberto Roldan Martinez

Research Fellow

Email:
roldanmartineza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4356
Dr Jon Rourke

Dr Jonathan Rourke

Reader in Chemistry

Email:
rourkej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9183
Sankar Meenakshisundaram

Dr M Sankar

Research Fellow

Email:
sankar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5748
Prof Stuart Taylor

Yr Athro Stuart Taylor

Athro Cemeg Ffisegol a Dirprwy Gyfarwyddwr y Sefydliad Catalysis Caerdydd

Email:
taylorsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4062
Dr Yu-Hsuan Tsai

Dr Yuhsuan Tsai

Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

Email:
tsaiy5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9285
Dr Ben Ward

Dr Ben Ward

Uwch-ddarlithydd mewn Cemeg Anorganig

Email:
wardbd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0302

Yr Athro Duncan Wass

Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email:
wassd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David Willock

Dr David Willock

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email:
willockdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4779
Prof Thomas Wirth

Yr Athro Thomas Wirth

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Email:
wirtht@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6968
Yi-Lin Wu

Dr Yi-Lin Wu

Lecturer in Materials Chemistry

Email:
wuy101@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5841