Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Yr Athro Rudolf Allemann

Yr Athro Rudolf Allemann

Pro Vice-Chancellor, International and Student Recruitment and Head of the College of Physical Sciences and Engineering

Email
allemannrk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8443
Dr Angelo Amoroso

Dr Angelo Amoroso

Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email
amorosoaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4077
Dr Jonathan Bartley

Dr Jonathan Bartley

Research Fellow in Heterogeneous Catalysis and Assistant Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email
bartleyjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0745
Dr Joseph Beames

Dr Joseph Beames

Research Fellow

Email
beamesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0425
Yr Athro Mike Bowker

Yr Athro Mike Bowker

Professor of Surface Science and Deputy Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email
bowkerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0120
Dr Niklaas Buurma

Dr Niklaas Buurma

Lecturer in Physical Organic Chemistry

Email
buurma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0301
Yr Athro Barry Carpenter

Yr Athro Barry Carpenter

Professor of Organic Chemistry/Director of the Physical Organic Chemistry Centre

Email
carpenterb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Richard Catlow

Yr Athro Richard Catlow

Professor of Catalytic and Computational Chemistry

Email
catlowr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 4069
Yr Athro Philip Davies

Yr Athro Philip Davies

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email
daviespr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4072
Dr Nancy Dervisi

Dr Nancy Dervisi

Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email
dervisia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4081
Dr Nelson Dzade

Dr Nelson Dzade

EPSRC Innovation Research Fellow

Email
dzadeny@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Timothy Easun

Dr Timothy Easun

Research Fellow

Email
easuntl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4066
Dr Jennifer Edwards

Dr Jennifer Edwards

Research Fellow

Email
edwardsjk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9398
Dr Mark Elliott

Dr Mark Elliott

Senior Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

Email
elliottmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4686
Dr Ian Fallis

Dr Ian Fallis

Reader in Inorganic Chemistry

Email
fallis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5976
Yr Athro Kenneth Harris

Yr Athro Kenneth Harris

Distinguished Research Professor

Email
harriskdm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0133
Dr Lauren Hatcher

Dr Lauren Hatcher

Royal Society University Research Fellow

Email
hatcherl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 1783
Yr Athro Graham Hutchings

Yr Athro Graham Hutchings

Professor of Physical Chemistry and Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email
hutch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4059
Dr Yi Jin

Dr Yi Jin

Research Fellow in Chemical Biology

Email
jiny6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20870749
Yr Athro Christopher Kiely

Yr Athro Christopher Kiely

Professor of Catalysis & Electron Microscopy

Email
kielycj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Peter Knowles

Yr Athro Peter Knowles

Professor of Theoretical Chemistry

Email
knowlespj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9182
Dr Stefano Leoni

Dr Stefano Leoni

Reader in Computational Chemistry

Email
leonis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4248
Dr Andrew Logsdail

Dr Andrew Logsdail

University Research Fellow

Email
logsdaila@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0162
Dr Louis Luk

Dr Louis Luk

Research fellow

Email
lukly@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0161
Dr Dayna Mason

Dr Dayna Mason

Royal Society of Chemistry Education Coordinator, Wales

Email
masondn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0739
Dr Rebecca Melen

Dr Rebecca Melen

Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email
melenr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9667
Dr David Miller

Dr David Miller

Research Fellow in Chemical Biology

Email
millerdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4068
Dr Louis Morrill

Dr Louis Morrill

Research Fellow

Email
morrilllc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5840
Yr Athro Damien Murphy

Yr Athro Damien Murphy

Athro Cemeg Ffisegol

Email
murphydm@caerdydd.ac.uk / hos-chemistry@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5850
Dr Paul Newman

Dr Paul Newman

Research Fellow

Email
newmanp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0464
Dr Alison Paul

Dr Alison Paul

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email
paula3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0419
Yr Athro Marc Pera Titus

Yr Athro Marc Pera Titus

Chair in Sustainable Catalytic Chemistry

Email
peratitusm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro John Pickett

Yr Athro John Pickett

Distinguished Honorary Professor

Email
pickettj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0838
Dr James Platts

Dr James Platts

Reader in Computational Chemistry

Email
platts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4950
Yr Athro Simon Pope

Yr Athro Simon Pope

Senior Lecturer in Inorganic Chemistry

Email
popesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9316
Dr James Redman

Dr James Redman

Lecturer in Chemical Biology

Email
redmanje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6273
Dr Emma Richards

Dr Emma Richards

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Damien Murphy)

Email
richardse10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4029
Yr Athro Nigel Richards

Yr Athro Nigel Richards

Professor of Biological Chemistry

Email
richardsn14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6208
Dr Alberto Roldan Martinez

Dr Alberto Roldan Martinez

Research Fellow

Email
roldanmartineza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4356
Dr Jonathan Rourke

Dr Jonathan Rourke

Reader in Chemistry

Email
rourkej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9183
Dr M Sankar

Dr M Sankar

Research Fellow

Email
sankar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5748
Yr Athro Stuart Taylor

Yr Athro Stuart Taylor

Athro Cemeg Ffisegol a Dirprwy Gyfarwyddwr y Sefydliad Catalysis Caerdydd

Email
taylorsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4062
Dr Matthew Tredwell

Dr Matthew Tredwell

Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry, Research Radiochemist - Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Email
tredwellm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Yuhsuan Tsai

Dr Yuhsuan Tsai

Lecturer in Organic Chemistry

Email
tsaiy5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9285
Dr Ben Ward

Dr Ben Ward

Uwch-ddarlithydd mewn Cemeg Anorganig

Email
wardbd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0302
Yr Athro Duncan Wass

Yr Athro Duncan Wass

Director of the Cardiff Catalysis Institute

Email
wassd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David Willock

Dr David Willock

Senior Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

Email
willockdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4779
Yr Athro Thomas Wirth

Yr Athro Thomas Wirth

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Email
wirtht@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6968
Dr Yi-Lin Wu

Dr Yi-Lin Wu

Lecturer in Materials Chemistry

Email
wuyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5841