Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ôl-ddoethurol

Dr Athanasios Arvanitidis

Dr Athanasios Arvanitidis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Peter Knowles)

Email
arvanitidisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Shyam Basak

Dr Shyam Basak

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Louis Morrill)

Email
basaks1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andrey Berezin

Dr Andrey Berezin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email
berezina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874210
Dr Caterina Bezzu

Dr Caterina Bezzu

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email
bezzuc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)29 2087 4210
Dr James Carter

Dr James Carter

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
carterj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7642
Irene Castellan

Irene Castellan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email
castellani@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ayan Dasgupta

Dr Ayan Dasgupta

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Rebecca Melen)

Email
dasguptaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Donato Decarolis

Donato Decarolis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email
decarolisd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Maicon Delarmelina

Maicon Delarmelina

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email
delarmelinam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mbongiseni Dlamini

Dr Mbongiseni Dlamini

Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
dlaminim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mark Douthwaite

Dr Mark Douthwaite

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
douthwaitejm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4061
Dr Nicholas Dummer

Dr Nicholas Dummer

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
dummernf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4139
Dr Rebecca Engel

Dr Rebecca Engel

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
engelr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7642
Dr Andrea Folli

Dr Andrea Folli

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Damien Murphy)

Email
follia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5854
Dr Shaoliang Guan

Dr Shaoliang Guan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Phil Davies)

Email
guans1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7051
Dr James Hayward

Dr James Hayward

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
haywardj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7642
Dr Willinton Hernandez Encisco

Dr Willinton Hernandez Encisco

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email
hernandezencisow@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Michael Higham

Dr Michael Higham

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email
highamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Xiaoyang Huang

Xiaoyang Huang

Research Assistant in Heterogeneous Catalysis (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
huangx17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Colan Hughes

Dr Colan Hughes

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Kenneth Harris)

Email
hughesce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9034
Dr Craig James

Dr Craig James

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Alison Paul)

Email
jamesc35@caerdydd.ac.uk
Maksims Jevglevskis

Maksims Jevglevskis

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Professor Rudolf Allemann)

Email
jevglevskism@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Luke Johnson

Dr Luke Johnson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email
johnsonl18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9417
Dr Laura Kabalan

Dr Laura Kabalan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email
kabalanl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Richard Lewis

Dr Richard Lewis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
lewisr27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Alhaji Mala

Dr Alhaji Mala

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr David Willock)

Email
malaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5899
Dr Grazia Malta

Dr Grazia Malta

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
maltag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5510
Dr Santhosh Matam

Dr Santhosh Matam

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Richard Catlow)

Email
matams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David Morgan

Dr David Morgan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Mike Bowker)

Email
morgandj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0766
Abraham Nieva de la Hidalga

Abraham Nieva de la Hidalga

Research Associate in Data Management & Software Development (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email
nievadelahidalgaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Nodling

Dr Alexander Nodling

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Yuhsuan Tsai)

Email
nodlinga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Samuel Pattisson

Dr Samuel Pattisson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
pattisonsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4061
Dr Matthew Quesne

Dr Matthew Quesne

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email
quesnem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6184
Dr Ashish Radadiya

Dr Ashish Radadiya

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Nigel Richards)

Email
radadiyaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9034
Sachin Rondiya

Sachin Rondiya

Research Associate (with Dr Nelson Dzade)

Email
rondiyas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4075
Jonathan Ruiz Esquius

Jonathan Ruiz Esquius

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
ruizesquiusj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Marat Sibaev

Dr Marat Sibaev

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Peter Knowles)

Email
sibaevm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Prabhakar Srivastava

Dr Prabhakar Srivastava

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email
srivastavap3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Umberto Terranova

Dr Umberto Terranova

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof de Leeuw)

Email
terranovau@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Christian Thiehoff

Dr Christian Thiehoff

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Rebecca Melen)

Email
thiehoffc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Darren Willcox

Darren Willcox

Research Associate (with Dr Rebecca Melen)

Email
willcoxd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6824
Dr Richard Wingad

Dr Richard Wingad

Research Associate

Email
wingadr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9381
Zuyan Wu

Zuyan Wu

Research Assistant (with Dr Yi Jin)

Email
wuz22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shaojun Xu

Shaojun Xu

Research Associate in Improved Catalytic Reactor Design

Email
xus25@caerdydd.ac.uk
Fathima Yoosuf Aly

Fathima Yoosuf Aly

Research Associate (with Professor Rudolf Allemann)

Email
yoosuf-alyfz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9417
Dr Yibo Zeng

Dr Yibo Zeng

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email
zengy14@caerdydd.ac.uk