Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ôl-ddoethurol

Dr Aduragbemi Adesina

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Professor Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
adesinaas@caerdydd.ac.uk

Benjamin Allen

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Louis Morrill)

Email:
allenb5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Pablo Aparicio Sanchez

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof de Leeuw)

Email:
apariciosanchezp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0827

Dr Athanasios Arvanitidis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Peter Knowles)

Email:
arvanitidisa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Shyam Basak

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Louis Morrill)

Email:
basaks1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Helen Bell

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Yi Jin)

Email:
bellh1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Andrey Berezin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email:
berezina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874210

Dr Caterina Bezzu

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email:
bezzuc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2087 4210

Dr Riccardo Bonsignore

Marie Curie Cofund Ser Cymru II Fellow (with Prof Angela Casini)

Email:
bonsignorer@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6824

Dr James Carter

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
carterj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Irene Castellan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
castellani@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ayan Dasgupta

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Rebecca Melen)

Email:
dasguptaa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Donato Decarolis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email:
decarolisd@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Maicon Delarmelina

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email:
delarmelinam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Mbongiseni Dlamini

Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
dlaminim@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Mark Douthwaite

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
douthwaitejm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061

Dr Nicholas Dummer

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
dummernf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4139

Dr Alice Dunbabin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
dunbabina@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Dr Rebecca Engel

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
engelr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Andrea Folli

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Damien Murphy)

Email:
follia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5854

Dr Shaoliang Guan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Phil Davies)

Email:
guans1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7051

Dr James Hayward

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
haywardj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Carlos Hernandez-Tamargo

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Nora de Leeuw)

Email:
hernandeztamargoc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Michael Higham

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email:
highamm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Xiaoyang Huang

Research Assistant in Heterogeneous Catalysis (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
huangx17@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Colan Hughes

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Kenneth Harris)

Email:
hughesce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9034

Dr Craig James

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Alison Paul)

Email:
jamesc35@caerdydd.ac.uk

Maksims Jevglevskis

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Professor Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
jevglevskism@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Luke Johnson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
johnsonl18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Richard Lewis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
lewisr27@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Xuefei Li

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Dr Louis Luk)

Email:
lix116@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alhaji Mala

Dr Alhaji Mala

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr David Willock)

Email:
malaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5899

Dr Grazia Malta

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
maltag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5510

Dr Santhosh Matam

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Richard Catlow)

Email:
matams@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr David Morgan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Mike Bowker)

Email:
morgandj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0766

Abraham Nieva de la Hidalga

Research Associate in Data Management & Software Development (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email:
nievadelahidalgaa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Nodling

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Yuhsuan Tsai)

Email:
nodlinga@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Pattisson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
pattisonsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061
Dr Matthew Quesne

Dr Matthew Quesne

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email:
quesnem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6184
Ashish Radadiya

Dr Ashish Radadiya

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Nigel Richards)

Email:
radadiyaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9034

Sachin Rondiya

Research Associate (with Dr Nelson Dzade)

Email:
rondiyas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4075

Jonathan Ruiz Esquius

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
ruizesquiusj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr David Santos Carballal

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof de Leeuw)

Email:
santoscarballald@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4715

Dr Alan Scott

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
scotta4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Marat Sibaev

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Peter Knowles)

Email:
sibaevm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Prabhakar Srivastava

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
srivastavap3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Antoine Stopin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email:
stopina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4210

Dr Umberto Terranova

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof de Leeuw)

Email:
terranovau@caerdydd.ac.uk

Darren Willcox

Research Associate (with Dr Rebecca Melen)

Email:
willcoxd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6824

Dr Richard Wingad

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Prof Duncan Wass)

Email:
wingadr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9381

Zuyan Wu

Research Assistant (with Dr Yi Jin)

Email:
wuz22@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Ziyue Xiong

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Thomas Wirth)

Email:
xiongz3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Shaojun Xu

Research Associate in Improved Catalytic Reactor Design

Email:
xus25@caerdydd.ac.uk

Fathima Yoosuf Aly

Research Associate (with Professor Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
yoosuf-alyfz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Yibo Zeng

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
zengy14@caerdydd.ac.uk