Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ôl-ddoethurol

Dr Samuel Adams

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Simon Pope)

Email:
adamss13@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Aduragbemi Adesina

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Professor Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
adesinaas@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Nishtha Agarwal

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
agarwaln12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5510

Benjamin Allen

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Louis Morrill)

Email:
allenb5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Angelastro

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
angelastroa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Pablo Aparicio Sanchez

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof de Leeuw)

Email:
apariciosanchezp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0827

Dr Robert Armstrong

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
armstrongr4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Athanasios Arvanitidis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Peter Knowles)

Email:
arvanitidisa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Hasliza Bahruji

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Michael Bowker)

Email:
bahrujih@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6795

Dr Shyam Basak

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Louis Morrill)

Email:
basaks1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Tommaso Battisti

Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email:
battistit@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Helen Bell

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Yi Jin)

Email:
bellh1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Andrey Berezin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email:
berezina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874210

Dr Caterina Bezzu

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email:
bezzuc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Abdelaziz Cadi

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Nora de Leeuw)

Email:
essadeka@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr James Carter

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
carterj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Ayan Dasgupta

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Rebecca Melen)

Email:
dasguptaa@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Davies

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Michael Bowker)

Email:
daviescj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6795

Dr John Douthwaite

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
douthwaitejm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Nicholas Dummer

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
dummernf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4139

Dr Alice Dunbabin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
dunbabina@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Elsherbini

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
elsherbinim@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Folli

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Damien Murphy)

Email:
follia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5854

Dr Shaoliang Guan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Phil Davies)

Email:
guans1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7051

Dr James Hayward

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
haywardj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Michael Higham

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email:
highamm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Howe

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
howeag@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Howe

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
howeag@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Colan Hughes

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Kenneth Harris)

Email:
hughesce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9034

Dr Craig James

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Alison Paul)

Email:
jamesc35@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Luke Johnson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
johnsonl18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Richard Lewis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
lewisr27@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Xuefei Li

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Dr Louis Luk)

Email:
lix116@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alhaji Mala

Dr Alhaji Mala

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr David Willock)

Email:
malaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5899

Dr Grazia Malta

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
maltag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5510

Dr Santhosh Matam

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Richard Catlow)

Email:
matams@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr David Morgan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Mike Bowker)

Email:
morgandj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0766

Dr Alexander Nodling

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Yuhsuan Tsai)

Email:
nodlinga@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Zahra Ouaray

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Thomas Wirth)

Email:
ouarayz@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Daniele Padovan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Ceri Hammond)

Email:
padovand@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4063

Dr Samuel Pattisson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
pattisonsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061
Dr Matthew Quesne

Dr Matthew Quesne

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Richard Catlow)

Email:
quesnem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6184
Ashish Radadiya

Dr Ashish Radadiya

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Nigel Richards)

Email:
radadiyaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9034

Dr David Santos Carballal

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof de Leeuw)

Email:
santoscarballald@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4715

Dr Alan Scott

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
scotta4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Marat Sibaev

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Peter Knowles)

Email:
sibaevm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Prabhakar Srivastava

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
srivastavap3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Emily Stokes

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Ben Ward)

Email:
stokesec@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Antoine Stopin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Davide Bonifazi)

Email:
stopina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4210

Dr Carlos Tamargo

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Nora de Leeuw)

Email:
hernandeztamargoc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Giulia Tarantino

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Ceri Hammond)

Email:
tarantinog@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Umberto Terranova

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof de Leeuw)

Email:
terranovau@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Turner

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Jamie Platts)

Email:
turnerm13@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Donya Valikhani

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
valikhanid@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Wood

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
woodac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Ziyue Xiong

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Professor Thomas Wirth)

Email:
xiongz@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Jie Xiang Yin

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Duncan Browne)

Email:
yinjx@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Yibo Zeng

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
zengy14@caerdydd.ac.uk