Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Dr Mahmoud Akhtar

Dr Mahmoud Akhtar

School Manager

Email
akhtarm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0680
Heather Amos

Heather Amos

Receptionist

Email
amosh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4023
Corinne Anyika

Corinne Anyika

Office Manager

Email
anyikac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rob Ashton

Rob Ashton

Senior Teaching Technician

Email
ashtonr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5853
Alastair Baker

Alastair Baker

HR Officer

Email
chemy-hr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4073
Alison Blake

Alison Blake

PA to Head of School (Prof Rudolf Allemann) and HR Officer

Email
blakeaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4805
Evelyn Blake

Evelyn Blake

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
blakee1@caerdydd.ac.uk
June Callison

June Callison

Laboratory Manager

Email
callisonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Christopher Court-Wallace

Christopher Court-Wallace

Senior Research Technician (CCI)

Email
court-wallacec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross

Technician, General Facilities

Email
crossj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0194
Dr Thomas Davies

Dr Thomas Davies

Experimental Officer, CCI

Email
daviests@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874780
Josie Goodall

Josie Goodall

UK Catalysis Hub Manager

Email
goodallj@caerdydd.ac.uk
James Griffiths

James Griffiths

Laboratory Technician

Email
griffithsj32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6773
Shane Halton

Shane Halton

Technical Assistant

Email
haltons1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lucy Hampton

Lucy Hampton

Administrative Assistant: Education & Students Team

Email
hamptonl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7246
Robin Hicks

Robin Hicks

Technician, Analytical Services

Email
hicksrs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0765
Dr Rob Jenkins

Dr Rob Jenkins

Technical Services Manager

Email
jenkinsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6750
Corey Jones

Corey Jones

Chemistry in the 3rd Dimension Project Manager

Email
jonescl22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Benson Kariuki

Dr Benson Kariuki

Senior Lecturer in X-ray Crystallography

Email
kariukib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0401
Bethan King

Bethan King

Administrative Assistant: Education & Students Team

Email
kingb3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7295
Dr Robert Mart

Dr Robert Mart

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email
martr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6637
Catherine Miedziak

Catherine Miedziak

Senior Laboratory Teaching Technician

Email
miedziakc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6846
Steven Morris

Steven Morris

Senior Technician, Mechanical and Electrical

Email
morrissj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4064
Sian Moseley

Sian Moseley

Research and Innovation support Manager

Email
moseleyse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5851
Alen Mouhaidli

Alen Mouhaidli

Senior Laboratory Teaching Technician

Email
mouhaidlia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Michal Perdjon

Dr Michal Perdjon

CDT/CCI Senior Technician

Email
perdjonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0167
Nitya Ramanan

Nitya Ramanan

Experimental Officer in Catalysis & XAFS

Email
ramanann@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nia Richards

Nia Richards

High Throughput Experimental Officer

Email
richardsn8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02922510940
Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Finance Officer

Email
rogerssa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4067
Alison Rowlands

Alison Rowlands

Administrative Assistant: Marketing and Student Recruitment

Email
rowlandsac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7246
Caru Shanahan

Caru Shanahan

Administrative Assistant: Postgraduate Research Programmes

Email
shanahanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Greg Shaw

Dr Greg Shaw

Experimental Officer in CCI

Email
shawg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0748
Owen Steele

Owen Steele

Senior Laboratory Teaching Technician

Email
steeleo1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5853
Dr Martin Stuart

Dr Martin Stuart

Senior Technician

Email
stuartm@caerdydd.ac.uk
George Summers

George Summers

Administrative Assistant: Postgraduate Research Programmes

Email
summersg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0948
Dr Tom Tatchell

Dr Tom Tatchell

Rheolwr Addysg a Myfyrwyr

Email
tatchellt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0759
Simon Waller

Simon Waller

Technician: Analytical Servies

Email
wallers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0765
Sarah Warner

Sarah Warner

Secretary to Professor Graham Hutchings

Email
warnersl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4059
Richard Webb

Richard Webb

Health, Safety, Environment & Wellbeing Officer

Email
webbr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2257 4778
Lee Wescombe

Lee Wescombe

Assistant Technician: Workshops

Email
wescombel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4065
Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams

Technician: Analytical Services

Email
williamst30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0765
Paul Young

Paul Young

Finance Manager

Email
youngpd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4042