Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Dr Mahmoud Akhtar

Dr Mahmoud Akhtar

School Manager

Email:
akhtarm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0680
Miss Heather Amos

Heather Amos

Receptionist

Email:
amosh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4023
Mr Rob Ashton

Rob Ashton

Senior Teaching Technician

Email:
ashtonr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5853
Alastair Baker

Alastair Baker

HR Officer

Email:
chemy-hr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4073
Ms Alison Blake

Alison Blake

PA to Head of School (Prof Rudolf Allemann) and HR Officer

Email:
blakeaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4805

Evelyn Blake

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
blakee1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mr Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross

Technician, General Facilities

Email:
crossj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0194

Dr Thomas Davies

Experimental Officer, CCI

Email:
daviests@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874780
James Griffiths

James Griffiths

Laboratory Technician

Email:
griffithsj32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6773

Shane Halton

Technical Assistant

Email:
haltons1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lucy Hampton

Lucy Hampton

Administrative Assistant: Marketing and Student Recruitment

Email:
hamptonl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7246
Mr Robin Hicks

Robin Hicks

Technician, Analytical Services

Email:
hicksrs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0765
Mr Simon James

Simon James

Safety, Health and Environment Officer

Email:
jamessj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4778
Dr Rob Jenkins

Dr Rob Jenkins

Technical Services Manager

Email:
jenkinsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6750
Dr Benson Kariuki

Dr Benson Kariuki

Senior Lecturer in X-ray Crystallography

Email:
kariukib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0401
Rob Mart

Dr Robert Mart

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
martr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6637
Mr Steven Morris

Steven Morris

Senior Technician, Mechanical and Electrical

Email:
morrissj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4064
Sian Moseley

Sian Moseley

Research and Innovation support Manager

Email:
moseleyse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5851
Mrs Moira Northam

Moira Northam

Administrative Assistant: Postgraduate Research Programmes

Email:
northamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0740
Mr Andrew Ough

Andrew Ough

Teaching Laboratory Support

Email:
ougha@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4023

Dr Qamreen Parker

Research Project Manager

Email:
parkerq@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0827
Michael Perdjon

Dr Michal Perdjon

CDT/CCI Senior Technician

Email:
perdjonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9381
Mrs Louise Pritchard

Louise Pritchard

Teaching Technician

Email:
pritchardl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5853

Nia Richards

Experimental Officer (CCI)

Email:
richardsn8@caerdydd.ac.uk

Nia Richards

High Throughput Experimental Officer

Email:
richardsn8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Rogers

Steve Rogers

Finance Officer

Email:
rogerssa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4067
Miss Alison Rowlands

Alison Rowlands

Administrative Assistant: Marketing and Student Recruitment

Email:
rowlandsac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7246
Greg Shaw

Dr Greg Shaw

Experimental Officer in CCI

Email:
shawg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0748

Dr Martin Stuart

Senior Technician

Email:
stuartm@caerdydd.ac.uk
George Summers

George Summers

Administrative Assistant: Postgraduate Research Programmes

Email:
summersg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0948
Dr Tom Tatchell

Dr Tom Tatchell

Rheolwr Addysg a Myfyrwyr

Email:
tatchellt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0759
Mr Simon Waller

Simon Waller

Technician: Analytical Servies

Email:
wallers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0765
Miss Sarah Warner

Sarah Warner

Secretary to Professor Graham Hutchings

Email:
warnersl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4059
Lee Wescombe

Lee Wescombe

Assistant Technician: Workshops

Email:
wescombel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4065
Helen Whitfield

Helen Whitfield

Catalysis CDT Manager

Email:
whitfieldh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4791
Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams

Technician: Analytical Services

Email:
williamst30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0765
Julian Young

Julian Young

Technician

Email:
youngj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4064
Paul Young

Paul Young

Finance Manager

Email:
youngpd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4042