Postdoctoral staff

Dr Rachel Adams

Research Associate

Email:
adamsrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70708

Danlu Cen

Email:
cend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70477

Dr Hannah Chandler

Research Associate

Email:
chandlerhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Cyril Charron

Research Associate

Email:
charronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784

Dr Bethany Coad

Research Associate

Email:
coadbm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Craig Hedge

Research Associate

Email:
hedgec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0276

Emily Lambe

Research Assistant

Email:
lambee@cardiff.ac.uk
Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
lancastertm@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Lorenzo Magazzini

MEG Bioinformatic Officer

Email:
magazzinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0090

Dr Leah Maizey

Research Associate

Email:
maizeylm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Eirini Messaritaki

Eirini Messaritaki

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
messaritakie2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0353

Miguel Navarrete

Research Associate

Email:
navarretem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Sofia Pereira

Email:
pereiras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Dr Alexander Shaw

Research Associate

Email:
shawa10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8759

Dr Joseph Whittaker

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
whittakerj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8743

Dr Angharad Williams

Research Associate

Email:
williamsan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000