Skip to main content

Research students

Meet our PhD students and discover the wide range of research topics being investigated.

No profile image

David Bagshaw

Research student

Email
bagshawdj@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Jacopo Barone

Research student

Email
baronej@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Ryan Beckerleg

Research student

Email
beckerlegra@cardiff.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email
berrysc@cardiff.ac.uk
profile picture of Marco Bigica

Marco Bigica

Research student

Email
bigicam@cardiff.ac.uk
Isabella Colic

Isabella Colic

Research student

Email
colici@cardiff.ac.uk
profile picture of Aminette D'Souza

Aminette D'Souza

Research student

Email
dsouzaa2@cardiff.ac.uk
Molly, Delooze

Molly Delooze

Research student

Email
deloozema@cardiff.ac.uk
Finn, Abigail

Abigail Finn

Research student

Email
finnea@cardiff.ac.uk

Tamás Földes

Research student

Email
foldesta@cardiff.ac.uk
Ozge Gezer

Ozge Gezer

Research student

Email
gezero@cardiff.ac.uk
greco, viviana

Viviana Greco

Research student

Email
grecov@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Jackson

Research student

Email
jacksonle2@cardiff.ac.uk
Profile picture of Simon Leclerc

Simon Leclerc

Research student

Email
leclercs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhishan Liu

Research student

Email
liuzs@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Jay Lord

Research student

Email
lordj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alun Metcalf

Research student

Email
metcalfag1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aoife O'Mahony

Research student

Email
omahonya@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aysegul Ozkan

Research student

Email
ozkana@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Duarte Pereira

Research student

Email
pereirad@cardiff.ac.uk
photograph of Alix Plumley

Alix Plumley

Research student

Email
plumleyaj@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Lucie Reed

Research student

Email
reedl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fionnuala Rogers

Research student

Email
rogersf2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kajal Saroay

Research student

Email
saroayk@cardiff.ac.uk
Profile picture

Dmitri Sastin

Research student

Email
sastind@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruoguang Si

Research student

Email
sir@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Megan Wadon

Research student

Email
wadonm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Walker

Research student

Email
walkermr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Christian Wallis

Research student

Email
wallisch@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinsl16@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bleddyn Woodward

Research student

Email
woodwardo@cardiff.ac.uk
Hellen Jing Yuan

Hellen Jing Yuan

Research student

Email
yuanj12@cardiff.ac.uk