Skip to main content

Postdoctoral staff

Dr Rachel Adams

Dr Rachel Adams

Research Associate

Email
adamsrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Maryam Afzali Deligani

Dr Maryam Afzali Deligani

Research Associate

Email
afzalideliganim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0365
Danlu Cen

Danlu Cen

Research Associate

Email
cend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Hannah Chandler

Dr Hannah Chandler

Research Associate

Email
chandlerhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20057
Dr Cyril Charron

Dr Cyril Charron

Compute and Data Team Manager

Email
charronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8784
Dr Bethany Coad

Dr Bethany Coad

Research Associate

Email
coadbm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Dr Kathrin Eschmann

Dr Kathrin Eschmann

Research Associate

Email
eschmannk@cardiff.ac.uk
Sila Genc

Sila Genc

Research Associate

Email
gencs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0259
Craig Hedge

Craig Hedge

Research Associate

Email
hedgec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0276
Lucy Jackson

Lucy Jackson

Research Assistant

Email
jacksonl9@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Jenkins

Dr Christopher Jenkins

Research Associate

Email
jenkinsc23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0713
Esin Karahan

Esin Karahan

Research Associate

Email
karahane@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Elena Kleban

Dr Elena Kleban

Research Associate

Email
klebane@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20027
Dr Kristin Koller

Dr Kristin Koller

Research Associate

Email
kollerk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29225 10258
Dr Slawomir Kusmia

Dr Slawomir Kusmia

Research Associate & MR Physicist

Email
kusmias@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0081
Emily Lambe

Emily Lambe

Research Assistant

Email
lambee@cardiff.ac.uk
Pedro Luque Laguna

Pedro Luque Laguna

Research Associate

Email
luquelagunap@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Leah Maizey

Dr Leah Maizey

Research Associate

Email
maizeylm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Lars Mueller

Dr Lars Mueller

Research Associate

Email
muellerl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20054
Dr Charlotte Murphy

Dr Charlotte Murphy

Research Associate

Email
murphyc14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Miguel Navarrete

Miguel Navarrete

Research Associate

Email
navarretem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Greg Parker

Greg Parker

Senior Data Analyst

Email
parkerg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20077
Sofia Pereira

Sofia Pereira

Research Associate

Email
pereiras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Marlou Perquin

Marlou Perquin

Research Assistant

Email
perquinmn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Research Associate & MEG Laboratory Manager

Email
perryg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8814
Mark Postans

Mark Postans

Research Associate

Email
postansm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Alexander Shaw

Dr Alexander Shaw

Research Associate

Email
shawa10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8759
Sophie Standen

Sophie Standen

Research Assistant

Email
standensf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8377
Luke Tait

Luke Tait

Research Associate

Email
taitl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Dr Loukia Tzavella

Dr Loukia Tzavella

Research Assistant

Email
tzavellal@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Marcello Venzi

Dr Marcello Venzi

Research Associate

Email
venzim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0260
Dr Joseph Whittaker

Dr Joseph Whittaker

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email
whittakerj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365