Skip to main content

Academics

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email
beltrachinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Dr Aline Bompas

Dr Aline Bompas

Lecturer, Joint-Lead for Cognitive Neuroscience

Email
bompasae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0709
Professor Chris Chambers

Professor Chris Chambers

Professor, Head of Brain Stimulation

Email
chambersc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0331
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email
evanslh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Dr Daniel Gallichan

Dr Daniel Gallichan

Lecturer in Medical Imaging

Email
gallichand@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0045
Professor Kim Graham

Professor Kim Graham

Pro Vice-Chancellor Research, Innovation and Enterprise

Email
grahamks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
Professor William Gray

Professor William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
graywp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Dr Matthias Gruber

Dr Matthias Gruber

Senior Research Fellow

Email
gruberm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0079
Khalid Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
hamandik@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
Professor Neil Harrison

Professor Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Professor Derek Jones

Professor Derek Jones

Professor, Director of CUBRIC

Email
jonesd27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email
kopanoglue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0256
Professor Andrew Lawrence

Professor Andrew Lawrence

Professor

Email
lawrencead@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0712
Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Dr David McGonigle

Dr David McGonigle

Lecturer

Email
mcgonigled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Senior Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience

Email
metzler-baddeleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0705
Professor Kevin Murphy

Professor Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow
Head of Brain Imaging Group

Email
murphyk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8743
Professor Krishna Singh

Professor Krishna Singh

Professor, Head of Human Electrophysiology

Email
singhkd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Dr Chen Song

Dr Chen Song

COFUND Fellow

Email
songc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8910
Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School, School of Psychology

Email
sumnerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0091
Dr Christoph Teufel

Dr Christoph Teufel

Senior Lecturer, Joint-Lead for Cognitive Neuroscience

Email
teufelc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Lecturer

Email
vondemhagene@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0151
Professor Richard Wise

Professor Richard Wise

Professor, Head of Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Email
wiserg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0358
Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Senior Lecturer

Email
zhangj73@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0471