Skip to main content

Management

Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email
andersonc9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6912
Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Senior lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email
beltrachinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email
evanslh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Professor Neil Harrison

Professor Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Professor Derek Jones

Professor Derek Jones

Professor, Director of CUBRIC

Email
jonesd27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Dr James Kolasinski

Dr James Kolasinski

Sir Henry Wellcome Fellow

Email
kolasinskij@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8790
Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Professor Kevin Murphy

Professor Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow
Head of Brain Imaging Group

Email
murphyk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8743