Skip to main content

Clinical academics and collaborators

Daniela Brazzo

Daniela Brazzo

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
brazzod@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0718
Dr Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
caserasx@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Professor William Gray

Professor William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
graywp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Khalid Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
hamandik@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
Professor Neil Harrison

Professor Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Dr Sharmila Khot

Dr Sharmila Khot

Clinical Research Fellow (Drugs and Physiology)

Email
khots@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Elin Roberts

Elin Roberts

Clinical Research Fellow

Welsh speaking
Email
robertse26@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8423
Dr Neeraj Saxena

Dr Neeraj Saxena

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
saxenan2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43110
Dr Jonathan Underwood

Dr Jonathan Underwood

MRC-NIHR Clinical Academic Research Partnership Fellow

Email
underwoodj7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6718
Professor James Walters

Professor James Walters

Director, MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics and Genomics; Deputy Director/Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
waltersjt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8434
Gemma Williams

Gemma Williams

Research Assistant

Email
williamsg52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8804