Skip to main content

Professional Legal Studies

Elizabeth Bray

Elizabeth Bray

Professional Law Tutor

Email
braye3@cardiff.ac.uk
Gwenda Burd

Gwenda Burd

Law Tutor

Vivien Burfitt

Vivien Burfitt

Senior Lecturer

Email
burfitt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6990
Kathryn Clague

Kathryn Clague

Lecturer

Email
claguek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7147
Rebecca Crump

Rebecca Crump

Lecturer

Email
crumprj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4000 ext 77398
Dominic De Saulles

Dominic De Saulles

Reader

Email
desaullesdj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6505
Elizabeth Elias

Elizabeth Elias

Professional Law Teacher

Email
eliase1@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicola Harris

Nicola Harris

Senior Lecturer and Director of Scholarship

Email
harrisn11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6136
Kate Hawkins

Kate Hawkins

Lecturer

Email
hawkinskv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0226
Victoria Hillier

Victoria Hillier

Lecturer in Professional Law

Email
hillierv1@cardiff.ac.uk
John Imperato

John Imperato

Professional Law Teacher

Email
imperatoj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna James

Joanna James

Professional Law Teacher

Email
jamesj40@cardiff.ac.uk
Byron Jones

Byron Jones

Senior Lecturer and Head of Cardiff Professional Legal Studies

Email
jonesbl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6960
Andrew Kendall

Andrew Kendall

Professional Law Teacher

Email
kendalla2@cardiff.ac.uk
Maria Keyse

Maria Keyse

Lecturer

Email
keysem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5603
Jetsun Lebasci

Jetsun Lebasci

BTC Course Leader

Email
lebascij@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4760
Lorna Lewis

Lorna Lewis

Lecturer

Email
lewisl24@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6509
Jonathan Marsh

Jonathan Marsh

LPC Course Leader

Email
marshj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920876133
Claire North

Claire North

Lecturer in Professional Law

Email
corriganc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Leah Pollard

Leah Pollard

Professional Law Teacher

Email
pollardl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Charlotte Pritchard

Charlotte Pritchard

Professional Law Teacher

Email
pritchardc15@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Saunders

Sarah Saunders

Senior Lecturer

Email
saunderss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4941
Claire Shelton

Claire Shelton

Lecturer

Email
sheltoncl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0385
Gemma Sweetman

Gemma Sweetman

Lecturer

Email
sweetmang@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6959
Michaela Thomas

Michaela Thomas

Professional Law Teacher

Email
thomasm20@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Jason Tucker

Professor Jason Tucker

Professor

Email
tuckerjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0966
Kate Walsh

Kate Walsh

Professional Law Teacher

Email
walshk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Waters

Sarah Waters

Lecturer

Email
waterss6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75718
Sara Williams

Sara Williams

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email
williamss130@cardiff.ac.uk