Skip to content

Professional Legal Studies

Gwenda Burd

Gwenda Burd

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
burdg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0228
Vivien Burfitt

Vivien Burfitt

Lecturer

Email:
burfitt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6990
Kathryn Clague

Kathryn Clague

Lecturer

Email:
claguek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7147
Shan Cole

Shan Cole

Law Tutor, Professional Law Teacher

Email:
coles5@cardiff.ac.uk
Rebecca Crump

Rebecca Crump

Lecturer

Email:
crumprj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4000 ext 77398
Dominic De Saulles

Dominic De Saulles

Senior Lecturer

Email:
desaullesdj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6505
David Dixon

David Dixon

Senior Lecturer

Email:
dixond@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6959
Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

Lecturer

Email:
edwardsmg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4000 ext 77367
Rachel Gwilliam

Rachel Gwilliam

Professional Law Teacher

Email:
gwilliamr@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicola Harris

Nicola Harris

Lecturer and Director of Employability

Email:
harrisn11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6136
Kate Hawkins

Kate Hawkins

Lecturer

Email:
hawkinskv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0226
Ceri Hughes

Ceri Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
hughescr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6702
Joanna James

Joanna James

Professional Law Teacher

Email:
jamesj40@cardiff.ac.uk
Byron Jones

Byron Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email:
jonesbl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6960
Andrew Kendall

Andrew Kendall

Professional Law Teacher

Email:
kendalla2@cardiff.ac.uk
Maria Keyse

Maria Keyse

Lecturer

Email:
keysem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5603
Jetsun Lebasci

Jetsun Lebasci

BPTC Course Leader

Email:
lebascij@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4760
Lorna Lewis

Lorna Lewis

Lecturer

Email:
lewisl24@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6509
Jonathan Marsh

Jonathan Marsh

Lecturer

Email:
marshj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920876133
Karen Millwater

Karen Millwater

Lecturer

Email:
millwater@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6958
Timothy Press

Timothy Press

Lecturer

Email:
presstc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6134
Sarah Saunders

Sarah Saunders

Senior Lecturer

Email:
saunderss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4941
William Seagrim

William Seagrim

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
seagrimw1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6969
Claire Shelton

Claire Shelton

Lecturer

Email:
sheltoncl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0385
Michaela Thomas

Michaela Thomas

Senior Lecturer

Email:
thomasm20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Professor Jason Tucker

Professor Jason Tucker

Professor

Email:
tuckerjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0966
Kate Walsh

Kate Walsh

Professional Law Teacher

Email:
walshk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Waters

Sarah Waters

Lecturer

Email:
waterss6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75718
Sara Williams

Sara Williams

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamss130@cardiff.ac.uk
Jayne Woodward

Jayne Woodward

Head of Centre for Professional Legal Studies

Email:
woodwardj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6528