Skip to main content

Law

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Reader in Law

Email
arsalidoud@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4347
Dr Louise Austin

Dr Louise Austin

Lecturer

Email
austinl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74345
Professor Warren Barr

Professor Warren Barr

Head of School and Professor of Law

Email
barrw2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 74352
Gwenda Burd

Gwenda Burd

Law Tutor

Dr Shane Burke

Dr Shane Burke

Lecturer in Law

Email
burkes3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9696
Keith Bush

Keith Bush

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email
bushk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07711551347
Dr Christine Byron

Dr Christine Byron

Lecturer in Law

Email
byronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4631
Dr Richard Caddell

Dr Richard Caddell

Reader in Law and Head of Law

Email
caddellr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5098
Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Reader in Law

Email
cahill-ocallaghanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4479
Dr Frederick Cram

Dr Frederick Cram

Lecturer in Law

Email
cramf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4365
Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
fatemi-dehaghanir@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5447
Professor Norman Doe

Professor Norman Doe

Professor of Law

Email
doe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4364
Dr Julie Doughty

Dr Julie Doughty

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
doughtyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4342
Dr Sara Drake

Dr Sara Drake

Reader in Law

Email
drakes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4367
Professor Stewart Field

Professor Stewart Field

Professor of Law

Email
fieldsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4363
Professor Valerie Fogleman

Professor Valerie Fogleman

Professor of Law

Email
foglemanvm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)1483 401 226
David Glass

David Glass

LLM Teacher

Email
glass@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Anna Grear

Professor Anna Grear

Professor of Law

Email
greara1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5467
Dr Katherine Griffiths

Dr Katherine Griffiths

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email
griffithsk8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6978
Dr Natasha Hammond-Browning

Dr Natasha Hammond-Browning

Lecturer in Law

Email
hammond-browningn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5422
Dr Lydia Harper

Dr Lydia Harper

Lecturer in Law. Research Associate in Healthcare

Email
harperl@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor John Harrington

Professor John Harrington

Professor of Law

Email
harringtonj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4098
Dr Thomas Hayes

Dr Thomas Hayes

Lecturer in Law

Email
hayestp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6101
Gavin Hoccom

Gavin Hoccom

Law Teacher

Email
hoccomgm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70721
Dr Barbara Hughes-Moore

Dr Barbara Hughes-Moore

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email
hughes-moorebe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02922513234
Professor Jo Hunt

Professor Jo Hunt

Professor in Law

Email
huntj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5186
Dr Tianyi Jiang

Dr Tianyi Jiang

Lecturer in Law

Email
jiangt4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6134
Professor Phillip Johnson

Professor Phillip Johnson

Professor of Law

Email
johnsonp5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4575
Dr Robert Jones

Dr Robert Jones

Lecturer

Email
jonesrd7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 4133
Dr Emily Kakoullis

Dr Emily Kakoullis

Lecturer in Law

Email
kakoullise@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5082
Professor Wendy Kennett

Professor Wendy Kennett

Professor of Law

Email
kennettw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5482
Dr Reece Lewis

Dr Reece Lewis

Lecturer in Law

Email
lewisr74@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5287
Guy Linley-Adams

Guy Linley-Adams

Lecturer in Law

Email
linley-adamsg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07837881219
Alexandra Llewelyn

Alexandra Llewelyn

Senior Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email
llewelynaf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4704
Dr Bharat Malkani

Dr Bharat Malkani

Senior Lecturer

Email
malkanib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5454
Hannah Marchant

Hannah Marchant

Lecturer

Email
walshhj
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0056
Dr Daniel Newman

Dr Daniel Newman

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
newmandc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4049
Lisa Newman-Davies

Lisa Newman-Davies

Teacher in Law

Email
newman-daviesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6705
Dr Sejal Parmar

Dr Sejal Parmar

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
parmar.s@cardiff.ac.uk
Ruth Payne

Ruth Payne

Lecturer in Law

Email
payner8@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ricardo Pereira

Dr Ricardo Pereira

Reader in Law

Email
pereirar1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4644
Dr Ludivine Petetin

Dr Ludivine Petetin

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
petetinl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4982
Hedydd Phylip

Hedydd Phylip

Welsh Medium Tutor

Email
phyliphm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Ben Pontin

Professor Ben Pontin

Professor of Law

Email
pontinb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6718
Professor Nicolette Priaulx

Professor Nicolette Priaulx

Professor of Law

Email
priaulxn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5869
Professor Jiri Priban

Professor Jiri Priban

Professor of Law

Email
priban@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6819
Professor Julie Price

Professor Julie Price

Professor of Law

Email
priceja1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6510
Dr Huw Pritchard

Dr Huw Pritchard

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email
pritchardh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4355
Dr Bernadette Rainey

Dr Bernadette Rainey

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
raineyba@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5365
Nauman Reayat

Nauman Reayat

ESRC Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
reayatn@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Muriel Renaudin

Dr Muriel Renaudin

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
renaudinm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4339
Pauline Roberts

Pauline Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
robertspi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5108
Anthony Rogers

Anthony Rogers

Senior Lecturer

Email
rogersa30@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Eleanor Rowan

Dr Eleanor Rowan

Lecturer in Law

Email
rowane1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Ryder

Professor Nicholas Ryder

Professor of Law

Email
rydern@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 875597
Professor Russell Sandberg

Professor Russell Sandberg

Professor of Law

Email
sandbergr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5483
Dr Luca Siliquini-Cinelli

Dr Luca Siliquini-Cinelli

Reader in Law

Email
siliquini-cinellil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2922 512337
Professor Stijn Smismans

Professor Stijn Smismans

Professor of Law

Email
smismanss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5765
Dr Stephen Smith

Dr Stephen Smith

Reader in Law

Email
smiths55@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8714
Dr Caer Smyth

Dr Caer Smyth

Lecturer in Law

Email
smythc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 874628
Professor Elen Stokes

Professor Elen Stokes

Professor of Law and Director of Research

Email
stokese1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 874349
Dr Sharon Thompson

Dr Sharon Thompson

Reader in Law

Email
thompsons20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4362
Dr Ben Turner

Dr Ben Turner

Lecturer in Law

Email
turnerb5@cardiff.ac.uk
Sam Varvastian

Sam Varvastian

Lecturer in Law

Email
varvastians@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29208 74341
Professor Daniel Wincott

Professor Daniel Wincott

Blackwell Professor of Law and Society

Email
wincottd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 8737