Skip to content

Law

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Reader in Law

Email:
arsalidoud@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4347
Dr Shane Burke

Dr Shane Burke

Lecturer in Law

Email:
burkes3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9696
Dr Christine Byron

Dr Christine Byron

Lecturer in Law

Email:
byronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4631
Dr Richard Caddell

Dr Richard Caddell

Lecturer in Law

Email:
caddellr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5098
Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
cahill-ocallaghanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4479
Shan Cole

Shan Cole

Law Tutor, Professional Law Teacher

Email:
coles5@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Frederick Cram

Dr Frederick Cram

Lecturer in Law

Email:
cramf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4365
Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Lecturer

Email:
fatemi-dehaghanir@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5447
Professor Norman Doe

Professor Norman Doe

Professor of Law

Email:
doe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4364
Dr Julie Doughty

Dr Julie Doughty

Lecturer in Law

Email:
doughtyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4342
Dr Sara Drake

Dr Sara Drake

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
drakes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4367
Professor Stewart Field

Professor Stewart Field

Professor of Law

Email:
fieldsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4363
Professor Valerie Fogleman

Professor Valerie Fogleman

Professor of Law

Email:
foglemanvm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4152
David Glass

David Glass

LLM Teacher

Email:
glass@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Anna Grear

Professor Anna Grear

Professor of Law

Email:
greara1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5467
Dr Katherine Griffiths

Dr Katherine Griffiths

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email:
griffithsk8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6978
Professor John Harrington

Professor John Harrington

Professor of Law

Email:
harringtonj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4098
Dr Lydia Hayes

Dr Lydia Hayes

Reader in Law

Email:
hayesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9669
Dr Thomas Hayes

Dr Thomas Hayes

Lecturer in Law

Email:
hayestp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6101
Anna Heenan

Anna Heenan

Lecturer in Law

Email:
heenana@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4366
Gavin Hoccom

Gavin Hoccom

Law Teacher

Email:
hoccomgm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70721
Professor Jo Hunt

Professor Jo Hunt

Professor in Law

Email:
huntj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5186
Professor Phillip Johnson

Professor Phillip Johnson

Professor of Law

Email:
johnsonp5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4575
Dr Emily Kakoullis

Dr Emily Kakoullis

Lecturer in Law

Email:
kakoullise@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5082
Dr Wendy Kennett

Dr Wendy Kennett

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
kennettw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5482
Professor Urfan Khaliq

Professor Urfan Khaliq

Head of School, Professor of International and European Laws and Head of Law

Email:
headoflaw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5462
Professor Richard Lewis

Professor Richard Lewis

Professor of Law

Email:
lewisrk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4341
Alexandra Llewelyn

Alexandra Llewelyn

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email:
llewelynaf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4704
Dr Bharat Malkani

Dr Bharat Malkani

Senior Lecturer

Email:
malkanib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5454
Professor Ambreena Manji

Professor Ambreena Manji

Professor of Law

Email:
manjia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5473
Jess Mant

Jess Mant

Lecturer in Law

Email:
mantj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5597
Hannah Marchant

Hannah Marchant

Lecturer

Email:
walshhj
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0056
Annette Morris

Annette Morris

Reader in Law

Email:
morrisa7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4580
Dr Daniel Newman

Dr Daniel Newman

Lecturer in Law

Email:
newmandc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4049
Ann Nutter

Ann Nutter

Law Teacher

Email:
nuttera1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ricardo Pereira

Dr Ricardo Pereira

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
pereirar1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4644
Dr Ludivine Petetin

Dr Ludivine Petetin

Lecturer in Law

Email:
petetinl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4982
Hedydd Phylip

Hedydd Phylip

Welsh Medium Tutor

Email:
phyliphm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Ben Pontin

Professor Ben Pontin

Professor of Law

Email:
pontinb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6718
Professor Nicolette Priaulx

Professor Nicolette Priaulx

Professor of Law

Email:
priaulxn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5869
Professor Jiri Priban

Professor Jiri Priban

Professor of Law

Email:
priban@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6819
Professor Julie Price

Professor Julie Price

Professor of Law

Email:
priceja1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6510
Lee Price

Lee Price

Law Teacher

Email:
pricela2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Huw Pritchard

Dr Huw Pritchard

Lecturer in Law

Welsh speaking
Email:
pritchardh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4355
Dr Bernadette Rainey

Dr Bernadette Rainey

Senior Lecturer in Law and Director of Equality, Dignity and Diversity

Email:
raineyba@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5365
Dr Muriel Renaudin

Dr Muriel Renaudin

Lecturer in Law

Email:
renaudinm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4339
Dr Katie Richards

Dr Katie Richards

Lecturer in Law

Email:
richardske1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4340
Pauline Roberts

Pauline Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
robertspi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5108
Professor Russell Sandberg

Professor Russell Sandberg

Professor of Law

Email:
sandbergr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5483
Dr Lucy Series

Dr Lucy Series

Lecturer

Email:
seriesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4238
Professor Stijn Smismans

Professor Stijn Smismans

Professor of Law

Email:
smismanss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5765
Dr Leanne Smith

Dr Leanne Smith

Reader in Law

Email:
smithlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4913
Dr Melanie Smith

Dr Melanie Smith

Reader in Law

Email:
smithm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5287
Dr Stephen Smith

Dr Stephen Smith

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
smiths55@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8714
Professor Elen Stokes

Professor Elen Stokes

Professor of Law

Email:
stokese1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2087 4349
Dr Sharon Thompson

Dr Sharon Thompson

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
thompsons20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4362
Professor Daniel Wincott

Professor Daniel Wincott

Blackwell Professor of Law and Society

Email:
wincottd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8737
Dr Beke Zwingmann

Dr Beke Zwingmann

Lecturer in Law

Email:
zwingmannb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4628