Skip to content

Honorary staff

Professor Christian Bueger

Professor Christian Bueger

Honorary Research Fellow

Gene Callahan

Gene Callahan

Honorary Research Fellow

Ovidiu Caraiani

Ovidiu Caraiani

Honorary Research Fellow

Paul Colton

Paul Colton

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
coltonp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Hugh Compston

Hugh Compston

Emeritus Professor

Email:
compston@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Adam Evans

Dr Adam Evans

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
evansab1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Rick Froh

Professor Rick Froh

Honorary Professor

Paul Furlong

Paul Furlong

Emeritus Professor

Email:
furlongp@cardiff.ac.uk
Tom Glaser

Tom Glaser

Honorary Tutor

Andrew Grubb

Andrew Grubb

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
grubba@cardiff.ac.uk
Bruce Haddock

Bruce Haddock

Emeritus Professor

Email:
haddockba@cardiff.ac.uk
Gordon Harold

Gordon Harold

Honorary Professor

Email:
haroldgordon@cardiff.ac.uk
John Harte

John Harte

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
harted2@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicholas Mark Hill

Nicholas Mark Hill

Honorary Professor

Email:
hillm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Joan Hunt

Professor Joan Hunt

Honorary Professor

Email:
huntj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Richard Martin Jones

Professor Richard Martin Jones

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
jonesrm25@cardiff.ac.uk
Junichi Kasuga

Junichi Kasuga

Honorary Research Fellow

Andy Klom

Andy Klom

Honorary Research Fellow

Mark Lang

Mark Lang

Honorary University Associate

John Loughlin

John Loughlin

Honorary Professor

Professor Nigel Lowe

Professor Nigel Lowe

Emeritus Professor

Email:
lowe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4368
Rex Martin

Rex Martin

Honorary Professor

Eluned Morgan

Eluned Morgan

Honorary Professor

Anthony Mughan

Anthony Mughan

Distinguished Visiting Fellow

Professor Mervyn Arthur Murch

Professor Mervyn Arthur Murch

Emeritus Professor

Email:
murchma@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4980
Carole Pateman

Carole Pateman

Honorary Professor

Helmut Peitsch

Helmut Peitsch

Honorary Professor

Janet Read

Janet Read

Honorary Professor

Email:
readjanet@cardiff.ac.uk
Marcus Russell

Marcus Russell

Honorary Fellow

Paul Silk

Paul Silk

Honorary Professor

Maria Stuttaford

Maria Stuttaford

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stuttafordm@cardiff.ac.uk
Desmond Thomas

Desmond Thomas

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
thomasd57@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Andrew Hedges White

Richard Andrew Hedges White

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
whiter@cardiff.ac.uk
Howard Williams

Howard Williams

Honorary Distinguished Professor