Skip to main content

Management team

Picture of Victoria Basham

Professor Victoria Basham

Professor of International Relations and Head of Politics and International Relations

Telephone
+44 29208 74360
Email
BashamV@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Claudia Hillebrand

Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Telephone
+44 29206 88962
Email
HillebrandC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nicola Harris

Ms Nicola Harris

Senior Lecturer and Director of Scholarship

Telephone
+44 29208 76136
Email
HarrisN11@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jo Hunt

Professor Jo Hunt

Professor in Law and Director of Research

Telephone
+44 29208 75186
Email
HuntJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Byron Jones

Mr Byron Jones

Reader and Head of Cardiff Professional Legal Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 76960
Email
JonesBL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ben Pontin

Professor Ben Pontin

Professor in Law and Head of Law

Telephone
+44 29208 76718
Email
PontinB@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Severine Saintier

Dr Severine Saintier

Professor of Law and Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Telephone
+44 29208 74366
Email
SaintierS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ian Stafford

Dr Ian Stafford

Senior Lecturer in Politics and Director of Teaching and Learning

Telephone
+44 29208 74723
Email
StaffordIM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marysia Zalewski

Professor Marysia Zalewski

Professor of International Relations and Director of Equality, Dignity and Inclusion

Telephone
+44 29206 88822
Email
ZalewskiM@cardiff.ac.uk