Skip to main content

Management team

Professor Warren Barr

Professor Warren Barr

Head of School and Professor of Law

Email
barrw2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 74352
Dr Richard Caddell

Dr Richard Caddell

Reader in Law and Head of Law

Email
caddellr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5098
Professor Victoria Basham

Professor Victoria Basham

Professor of International Relations and Head of Politics and International Relations

Email
bashamv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4360
Byron Jones

Byron Jones

Senior Lecturer and Head of Cardiff Professional Legal Studies

Email
jonesbl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6960
Dr Lucy Hammond

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email
hammondl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4346
Professor Elen Stokes

Professor Elen Stokes

Professor of Law and Director of Research

Email
stokese1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 874349
Dr Peri Roberts

Dr Peri Roberts

Reader in Politics and Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email
robertspm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6541
Dr Ian Stafford

Dr Ian Stafford

Senior Lecturer in Politics and Director of Teaching and Learning

Email
staffordim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4723
Professor Marysia Zalewski

Professor Marysia Zalewski

Professor of International Relations and Director of Equality, Dignity and Inclusion

Email
zalewskim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8822
Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email
hillebrandc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8962
Nicola Harris

Nicola Harris

Senior Lecturer and Director of Scholarship

Email
harrisn11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6136