Skip to main content

Research students

No picture for Baglan Aidarov

Mr Baglan Aidarov

Research student

Email
AidarovB@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Abeer Alajmi

Miss Abeer Alajmi

Research student

Email
AlajmiAM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hessa Alfuraih

Ms Hessa Alfuraih

Research student

Email
AlfuraihH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hanadi Alhaidar

Miss Hanadi Alhaidar

Research student

Email
AlhaidarHM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Salman Aljawder

Mr Salman Aljawder

Research student

Email
AljawderSI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hamoud Alotaibi

Mr Hamoud Alotaibi

Research student

Email
AlotaibiHS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Shaun Bendle

Mr Shaun Bendle

Research student

Email
BendleSM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Domi Benton

Miss Domi Benton

Research student

Email
BentonD1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Chinelo Bob-Osamor

Mrs Chinelo Bob-Osamor

Research student

Email
Bob-OsamorCU1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Georgia Bufton

Miss Georgia Bufton

Research student

Email
BuftonGE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for David Chamberlain

Mr David Chamberlain

Research student

Email
ChamberlainD3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Amber Egan

Miss Amber Egan

Research student

Email
EganAL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sammi Fitz-Symonds

Sammi Fitz-Symonds

Research student

Email
ORourkeS1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Abdurrahman Goren

Mr Abdurrahman Goren

Research student

Email
GorenA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hope Johnson

Hope Johnson

Research student

Email
JohnsonH17@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Simon Jones

Mr Simon Jones

Research student

Email
JonesJS6@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anna Katsoulaki

Mrs Anna Katsoulaki

Research student

Email
KatsoulakiA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Yuyun Ma

Miss Yuyun Ma

Research student

Email
MaY79@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Cole Matthews

Mx Cole Matthews

Research student

Email
MatthewsC1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Daniel McGarry

Dr Daniel McGarry

Research student

Email
McGarryD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Michelle Meiselles

Ms Michelle Meiselles

Research student

Email
MeisellesM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Aetios Nikiforos

Reverend Aetios Nikiforos

Research student

Email
NikiforosD@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Antony Ou

Mr Antony Ou

Research student

Email
OuA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anneka Owens

Miss Anneka Owens

Research student

Email
OwensAM1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hannah Salter

Mrs Hannah Salter

Research student

Email
SalterHM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Robbie Taylor

Mr Robbie Taylor

Research student

Email
TaylorR39@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Marc Taylor

Mr Marc Taylor

Research student

Email
TaylorMC1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Erin Thomas

Miss Erin Thomas

Research student

Email
ThomasET@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Betul Turkmenoglu

Betul Turkmenoglu

Research student

Email
TurkmenogluB@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kevin Williams

Mr Kevin Williams

Research student

Email
WilliamsK65@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Josh Williams

Mr Josh Williams

Research student

Email
WilliamsJ160@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Yi Zhou

Ms Yi Zhou

Research student

Email
ZhouY91@cardiff.ac.uk