Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Dana Alduaij

Research student

Email
alduaijd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abubakar Alkali

Research student

Email
alkaliaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lachezar Angelov

Research student

Email
angelovl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Bidwell

Research student

Email
bidwellth@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachael Blakey

Research student

Email
blakeyrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Borland

Research student

Email
borlandej@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harry Conway

Research student

Email
conwayht@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauren Cooper

Research student

Email
cooperl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Anthony Craig

Anthony Craig

Research student

Email
craigaj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tierney Cully

Research student

Email
culleytt@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhianwen Daniel

Research student

Email
danielre@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gregory Davies

Research student

Email
daviesgj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Sara Davies

Sara Davies

Research student

Email
daviessl25@cardiff.ac.uk
Mark Emerton

Mark Emerton

Research student

Email
emertonms@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Steffan Evans

Research student

Email
evanssh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Evans

Research student

Email
evansrm10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Murad Gassanly

Research student

Email
gassanlym@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miguel Gomez

Research student

Email
gomezma@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicholas Griffin

Research student

Email
griffinnj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yunlong Guo

Research student

Email
guoy13@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth John

Research student

Email
johnej1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mark Judd

Research student

Email
juddmd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethan Judge

Research student

Email
judgebj@cardiff.ac.uk
Lyla

Lyla Latif

Research student

Email
khanla2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicola Lester

Research student

Email
lesternj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rosa Maryon

Research student

Email
maryonrm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ivan Mugabi

Research student

Email
mugabiim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aleydis Nissen

Research student

Email
nissenam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dani O'Connor

Research student

Email
oconnord2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Camilla Parker

Research student

Email
parkerch@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Parry

Research student

Email
parrymj2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Oliver Pierce

Research student

Email
pierceo@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dave Riley

Research student

Email
rileydd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Clarence Samson

Research student

Email
samsoncs1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
0017097285302
No profile image

Shazwanis Shukri

Research student

Email
shukris@cardiff.ac.uk
Faith Simiyu

Faith Simiyu

Research student

Email
simiyuf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mulugeta Sisay

Research student

Email
sisaym@cardiff.ac.uk 
No profile image

Caer Smyth

Research student

Email
smythc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tung Hing Sum

Research student

Email
sumt@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorh16@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Thurlow

Research student

Email
thurlowc1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Derek Tilley

Research student

Email
tilleyd1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kerstin Tomiak

Research student

Email
tomiakkl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charell Van Rooy

Research student

Email
vanrooyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Oliver Wannell

Oliver Wannell

Research student

Email
wannello@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xingxing Wei

Research student

Email
weix11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Wright

Research student

Email
wrightcl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chen Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangc22@cardiff.ac.uk