Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Natasha Carver

Dr Natasha Carver

Research Associate

Email:
carvern@cardiff.ac.uk
Gregory Davies

Gregory Davies

Research Associate

Email:
daviesgj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Fahey

Dr Kevin Fahey

Research Fellow

Email:
faheyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Dominic Heinz

Dr Dominic Heinz

Research Associate

Email:
heinzd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920879655
Guto Ifan

Guto Ifan

Research Associate

Email:
ifandg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4626
Dr Robert Jones

Dr Robert Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonesrd7@cardiff.ac.uk
Jac Larner

Jac Larner

Research Associate

Email:
larnerjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Minto

Dr Rachel Minto

Research Associate

Email:
mintor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0060
Cian Sion

Cian Sion

Research Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
sionc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Zach Warner

Dr Zach Warner

Research Fellow

Email:
warnerz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2087 0055
Charles Whitmore

Charles Whitmore

Research Associate

Email:
whitmorecd@cardiff.ac.uk