Skip to main content

Research staff

Gregory Davies

Gregory Davies

Research Associate

Email
daviesgj6@cardiff.ac.uk
Charlotte Gehrke

Charlotte Gehrke

Research Assistant

Email
gehrkec@cardiff.ac.uk
Abbie-Rose Hampton

Abbie-Rose Hampton

Research Assistant

Email
hamptona@cardiff.ac.uk
Guto Ifan

Guto Ifan

Research Associate

Welsh speaking
Email
ifandg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4626
Dr Robert Jones

Dr Robert Jones

Research Associate

Email
jonesrd7@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David Ngira

Dr David Ngira

Research Associate

Email
ngirad@cardiff.ac.uk
Jesus Rodriguez Moreno

Jesus Rodriguez Moreno

Research Assistant

Email
rodriguezmorenoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+447462827807
Charles Sinden

Charles Sinden

Research Assistant

Email
sindenc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Cian Sion

Cian Sion

Research Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email
sionc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Alison Tarrant

Dr Alison Tarrant

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
tarrantae2@cardiff.ac.uk
Erin Thomas

Erin Thomas

Research Assistant

Email
thomaset@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Zach Warner

Dr Zach Warner

Research Fellow

Email
warnerz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)29 2087 0055
Matthew Watkins

Matthew Watkins

Research Associate

Email
watkinsm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Charles Whitmore

Charles Whitmore

Research Associate

Email
whitmorecd@cardiff.ac.uk