Skip to content

Professional services staff

Sharron Alldred

Sharron Alldred

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate

Email:
alldred@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4351
Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Administrative Officer - Erasmus & Disability

Email:
baileyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4350
Tegan Berry

Tegan Berry

Administrative Assistant - UG

Email:
twiggt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4605
Carol Black

Carol Black

Administrative Assistant - Journal for Law and Society

Email:
black@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4354
Clair Buckley

Clair Buckley

Research and Engagement Officer

Email:
buckleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4980
Helen Calvert

Helen Calvert

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate

Welsh speaking
Email:
calverthr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4353
Sian Canning

Sian Canning

Clerical Assistant

Email:
canninghs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5288
Lesley Collier-Roberts

Lesley Collier-Roberts

Academic Programmes Administrator - UG

Email:
collierrobertslj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5460
Diane Davies

Diane Davies

Professional Development Unit Administrator

Email:
daviesdc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6948
Janet Donovan

Janet Donovan

PA to Head of School

Email:
donovanjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4026
Steven Dyer

Steven Dyer

Technician

Email:
dyers1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0082
Lili Evans-Williams

Lili Evans-Williams

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
evans-williamsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6705
Shani Gordon

Shani Gordon

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email:
hughess11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 76106
Jane Graves

Jane Graves

ASAUK 2020 Conference Co-ordinator

Email:
gravesja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4588
Paul Green

Paul Green

Administrative Officer - Undergraduate

Email:
greenp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5459
Rhian Griffiths

Rhian Griffiths

Strategy and Resources Manager

Email:
griffithsr7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5442
Dr Lucy Hammond

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email:
hammondl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4346
Olivia Horrigan

Olivia Horrigan

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email:
horrigano@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79021
David Hutchence

David Hutchence

Administrative Officer

Email:
hutchenced@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5459
Abigail Jesnick

Abigail Jesnick

Academic Programmes Administrator (PG)

Email:
jesnicka@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4201
Amie Jordan

Amie Jordan

Research and Engagement Officer

Email:
jordana4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4727
Sarah Kennedy

Sarah Kennedy

Administrative Officer

Email:
kennedysl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5465
Heather Lewis

Heather Lewis

Administrative Officer (Student Cases)

Email:
lewish16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4348
Rebecca Lloyd

Rebecca Lloyd

Project Manager for ESRC Leadership Co-ordination Fellow

Email:
lloydrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Kelly Longhurst

Kelly Longhurst

Admissions Officer

Email:
longhurstk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4343
Erin Mathias

Erin Mathias

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Email:
mathiase3@cardiff.ac.uk
Helen McNally

Helen McNally

Career Consultant - Law

Email:
mcnallyhj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6524
Bethan Moore

Bethan Moore

Administrative Officer - BPTC

Email:
mooreb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874964
Luke Nicholas

Luke Nicholas

Centre Manager, Wales Governance Centre

Welsh speaking
Email:
nicholasl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8059
Clare Pike

Clare Pike

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Email:
pikecl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6500
Jenna Poole

Jenna Poole

Administrative Assistant - PG

Email:
poolej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4315
Victoria Roberts

Victoria Roberts

Admin Officer (Student Cases)

Email:
thomasv8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4348
Antoinette Samuel

Antoinette Samuel

Administrative Assistant - Events

Email:
samuelam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6027
Emma Schofield

Emma Schofield

Programme Development Officer - Job Share

Email:
schofieldel1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0350
Richard Sims

Richard Sims

Programme Development Officer - Job Share

Email:
simsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5443
Julie Townsend

Julie Townsend

UG Academic Support Tutor

Email:
townsendje@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5444
Alisha Tucker

Alisha Tucker

Student Services Manager

Email:
tuckerah1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4359
Gareth Ward

Gareth Ward

Timetabling and Programmes Officer

Email:
wardg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4140
Julie Webb

Julie Webb

Academic Programmes Administrator - Professional Programmes

Email:
webbj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6660
Kate Whittaker

Kate Whittaker

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
whittakerkg@cardiff.ac.uk
Hannah Williams

Hannah Williams

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamsh71@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6705
Debbie Windsor

Debbie Windsor

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Email:
windsord@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8598
Dr Ben Woolhead

Dr Ben Woolhead

Editorial Assistant

Email:
woolheadb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4807