Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Sharron Alldred

Sharron Alldred

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate

Email
alldred@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4351
Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Administrative Officer - Erasmus & Disability

Email
baileyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4350
Tegan Berry

Tegan Berry

Administrative Assistant - UG

Email
twiggt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4605
Clair Buckley

Clair Buckley

Research and Engagement Officer

Email
buckleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4980
Jill Burnett

Jill Burnett

Education and Student Recruitment Manager

Email
burnettjs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4588
Helen Calvert

Helen Calvert

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate

Welsh speaking
Email
calverthr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4353
Sian Canning

Sian Canning

Clerical Assistant

Email
canninghs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5288
Jen Clark

Jen Clark

Administrative Assistant - Research

Email
clarkj16@cardiff.ac.uk
Diane Davies

Diane Davies

Professional Development Unit Administrator

Email
daviesdc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6948
Janet Donovan

Janet Donovan

PA to Head of School

Email
donovanjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4026
Phoebe Douglas

Phoebe Douglas

Student Services Administrator

Email
douglasp@cardiff.ac.uk
Steven Dyer

Steven Dyer

Technician

Email
dyers1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0082
Matthew Edwards

Matthew Edwards

Research Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email
edwardsm40@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4727
Rachel Ford

Rachel Ford

Student Support Manager

Email
fordr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
020 2087 4348
Shani Gordon

Shani Gordon

Administrative Officer - LPC

Email
hughess11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 76106
Paul Green

Paul Green

Administrative Officer - Undergraduate

Email
greenp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5459
Anna Griffiths

Anna Griffiths

Student Services Administrator

Email
griffithsa35@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhian Griffiths

Rhian Griffiths

Research and Academic Resources Manager

Email
griffithsr7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5442
Jasmine Hagger

Jasmine Hagger

Administrative Officer (Journal of Law and Society)

Email
haggerj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Hammond

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email
hammondl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4346
Victoria Hill

Victoria Hill

Admin Officer (Student Cases)

Email
hillv8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4348
Olivia Horrigan

Olivia Horrigan

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email
horrigano@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79021
Amie Jordan

Amie Jordan

Research and Engagement Officer

Email
jordana4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4727
Sarah Kennedy

Sarah Kennedy

Administrative Officer

Email
kennedysl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5465
Kelly Longhurst

Kelly Longhurst

Admissions Officer

Email
longhurstk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4343
Joanne McDonald

Joanne McDonald

Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Email
mcdonaldj5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 20 876102
Helen McNally

Helen McNally

Career Consultant - Law

Email
mcnallyhj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6524
Sarah Millward

Sarah Millward

Education and Quality Officer

Email
millwards5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029208 70350
Bethan Moore

Bethan Moore

Administrative Officer - BTC

Email
mooreb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874964
Catrin Morris

Catrin Morris

Student Services Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email
morrisc29@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+4429 2087 9048
Luke Nicholas

Luke Nicholas

Centre Manager, Wales Governance Centre

Welsh speaking
Email
nicholasl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8059
Joanne Pearce

Joanne Pearce

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email
pearcej2@cardiff.ac.uk
Clare Pike

Clare Pike

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Email
pikecl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6500
Jenna Poole

Jenna Poole

Administrative Assistant - PG

Email
poolej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4315
Emma Pullen

Emma Pullen

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

Email
pullenem@cardiff.ac.uk
Claudia Purchase

Claudia Purchase

Timetabling and Programmes Officer

Email
purchasec@cardiff.ac.uk
Miriam Rodrigues

Miriam Rodrigues

Administrative Assistant (Pro Bono and Employability)

Email
rodriguesmi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87826
Antoinette Samuel

Antoinette Samuel

Administrative Assistant - Events

Email
samuelam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6027
Dr Victoria Shirley

Dr Victoria Shirley

Education and Quality Officer

Email
shirleyv@cardiff.ac.uk
Julie Townsend

Julie Townsend

UG Academic Support Tutor

Email
townsendje@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5444
Alisha Tucker

Alisha Tucker

Student Services Manager

Email
tuckerah1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4359
Julie Webb

Julie Webb

Academic Programmes Administrator - Professional Programmes

Email
webbj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6660
Debbie Windsor

Debbie Windsor

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Email
windsord@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8598
Dr Ben Woolhead

Dr Ben Woolhead

Editorial Assistant

Email
woolheadb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4807