Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Picture of Sharron Alldred

Miss Sharron Alldred

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate

Telephone
+44 29208 74351
Email
Alldred@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74350
Email
BaileyL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tegan Berry

Mrs Tegan Berry

Administrative Assistant - UG

Telephone
+44 29208 74605
Email
TwiggT1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Clair Buckley

Mrs Clair Buckley

Research and Engagement Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74980
Email
BuckleyC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jillian Burnett

Mrs Jillian Burnett

Education and Student Recruitment Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74588
Email
BurnettJS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Calvert

Miss Helen Calvert

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate

Telephone
+44 29208 74353
Email
CalvertHR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Diane Davies

Mrs Diane Davies

Professional Development Unit Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76948
Email
DaviesDC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mathew Deane

Mr Mathew Deane

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 75460
Email
DeaneM2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Janet Donovan

Janet Donovan

PA to Head of School

Telephone
+44 29208 74026
Email
DonovanJM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Marcus Eveleigh

Marcus Eveleigh

Administrative Apprentice

Email
EveleighM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for James Figgitt

James Figgitt

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74235
Email
FiggittJW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rachel Ford

Mrs Rachel Ford

Student Support Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 10859
Email
FordR5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Shani Gordon

Shani Gordon

Administrative Officer - LPC

Telephone
+44 29208 74941
Email
HUGHESS11@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Paul Green

Mr Paul Green

Administrative Officer - Undergraduate

Telephone
+44 29208 75459
Email
GreenP1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rhian Griffiths

Mrs Rhian Griffiths

Research and Academic Resources Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75442
Email
GRIFFITHSR7@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jasmine Hagger

Ms Jasmine Hagger

Administrative Officer (Journal of Law and Society)

Telephone
+44 29208 74354
Email
HaggerJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gwennan Hammett

Miss Gwennan Hammett

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Telephone
+44 29208 74612
Email
HammettG@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Victoria Hill

Mrs Victoria Hill

Admin Officer (Student Cases)

Telephone
+44 29208 74348
Email
HillV8@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Olivia Horrigan

Miss Olivia Horrigan

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Telephone
+44 29208 79021
Email
HorriganO@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Kennedy

Miss Sarah Kennedy

Building Facilities Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75465
Email
KennedySL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Joanne McDonald

Mrs Joanne McDonald

Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76102
Email
McDonaldJ5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sarah Millward

Mrs Sarah Millward

Education and Quality Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 70350
Email
MillwardS5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Bethan Moore

Mrs Bethan Moore

Administrative Officer - BTC

Telephone
+44 29208 74964
Email
MooreB2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Clare Pike

Clare Pike

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Telephone
+44 29208 76500
Email
PikeCL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Miriam Rodrigues

Miss Miriam Rodrigues

Administrative Assistant (Pro Bono and Employability)

Telephone
+44 29208 75364
Email
RodriguesMI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Antoinette Samuel

Miss Antoinette Samuel

Administrative Assistant - Events

Telephone
+44 29208 76027
Email
SamuelAM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Victoria Shirley

Dr Victoria Shirley

Education and Quality Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 75443
Email
ShirleyV@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Julie Townsend

Ms Julie Townsend

AS Academic Support Tutor

Telephone
+44 29208 75444
Email
TownsendJE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Alisha Tucker

Ms Alisha Tucker

Student Services Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74359
Email
TuckerAH1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Norah Walters

Mrs Norah Walters

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14077
Email
WaltersN5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Deborah Watkins

Deborah Watkins

Deputy Research and Funding Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74727
Email
WatkinsD2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Julie Webb

Miss Julie Webb

Academic Programmes Administrator - Professional Programmes

Telephone
+44 29208 76660
Email
WebbJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Owain Williams

Mr Owain Williams

Administrative Assistant: Postgraduate Research Programmes

Telephone
+44 29208 74315
Email
WilliamsO18@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Debra Windsor

Debra Windsor

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Telephone
+44 29206 88598
Email
WindsorD@cardiff.ac.uk