Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Grace Ablett

Research student

Email
ablettge@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jonathan Ablitt

Research student

Email
ablittj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Abraham

Research student

Email
abrahamml@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gemma Allnatt

Research student

Email
allnattgl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Justine Baldwin

Research student

Email
baldwinj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Barnes

Research student

Email
barnesej@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Beetles

Research student

Email
beetlesac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5732
No profile image

Hannah Blake

Research student

Email
blakehr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Radja Bouchama

Research student

Email
bouchamar@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nia Came

Research student

Email
camenf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Cavill

Research student

Email
cavillse@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Erik Cheekes

Research student

Email
cheekese@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Cooper

Research student

Email
murrayak@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Craft

Research student

Email
craftrk@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Aimee Cummings

Research student

Email
cummingsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alison Davies

Research student

Email
daviesaj29@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Philippa Davies

Research student

Email
daviesp35@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethan Davies

Research student

Email
daviesba1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0436
No profile image

Peter Davies

Research student

Email
daviesph2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elen De Lacy

Research student

Email
delacye@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0092
No profile image

Richard Gater

Research student

Email
gaterr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ross Goldstone

Research student

Email
goldstoner@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Bridget Handley

Research student

Email
handleyb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hayley Heard

Research student

Email
heardh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Leah Hibbs

Research student

Email
hibbsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Howell

Research student

Email
howellme@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miriam Hunt

Research student

Email
huntme2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Janes

Research student

Email
janese3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0285
No profile image

Zoe John

Research student

Email
johnze@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Simon Johns

Research student

Email
johnssf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Jones

Research student

Email
jonesrc10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nikki Jones

Research student

Email
jonesn68@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Scott Kerpen

Research student

Email
kerpensd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Grace Krause

Research student

Email
krausemg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0137
.

Emily Lowthian

Research student

Email
lowthianem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0081

Jodie Luker

Research student

Email
lukerjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Melissa Martin

Research student

Email
martinmp@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Laura Mayhew Manistre

Research student

Email
mayhewmanistrel1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07906966296
No profile image

Isaac Mensah

Research student

Email
mensahi@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Rosie Moore

Research student

Email
moorer8@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Felicity Morris

Research student

Email
morrisf4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Julie Mullis

Research student

Email
mullisja@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Henna Nisa

Research student

Email
nisah@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sefa Ozalp

Research student

Email
ozalpas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5501
No profile image

Rachel Parker

Research student

Email
parkerr9@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam Pierce

Research student

Email
piercear1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chiara Poletti

Research student

Email
polettic@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alison Prowle

Research student

Email
prowlea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chloe Reid

Research student

Email
reidce@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Roach

Research student

Email
roachlm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Amy Sanders

Amy Sanders

Research student

Email
sandersa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Said Shadi

Research student

Email
shadisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hyo Eun Shin

Research student

Email
shinh@caerdydd.ac.uk
.

Laura Shobiye

Research student

Email
shobiyelo@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

James Snook

Research student

Email
snookjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Verena Stein

Research student

Email
steinv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Monica Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasmi4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Julia Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasjm11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Treby

Research student

Email
trebylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Catt Turney

Research student

Email
turneyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0087
No profile image

Ourania Vamvaka-Tatsi

Research student

No profile image

Simon White

Research student

Email
whitesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Som Wolf

Research student

Email
wolfs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah-Jayne Wood

Research student

Email
woods14@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe Wrigley

Research student

Email
wrigleyzf@caerdydd.ac.uk