Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Valerie Walkerdine

Yr Athro Valerie Walkerdine

Professor

Email
walkerdinev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75567
Catrin Wallace

Catrin Wallace

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email
wallacec4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Nell Warner

Dr Nell Warner

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
warnerah@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6910
Dr Martin Weinel

Dr Martin Weinel

Research Associate, IMGAME

Email
weinelm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70265
David Westlake

David Westlake

Research Fellow, CASCADE

Email
westlaked@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0246
Dr David Wilkins

Dr David Wilkins

Senior Lecturer

Email
wilkinsd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)779 3322156
Dr Annie Williams

Dr Annie Williams

Research Associate

Email
williamsa55@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4983
Emyr Williams

Emyr Williams

Research Fellow, Y Lab

Email
williamse78@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1068
Yr Athro Malcolm Williams

Yr Athro Malcolm Williams

Professor

Email
williamsmd4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75359
Yr Athro Matthew L. Williams

Yr Athro Matthew L. Williams

Senior Lecturer

Email
williamsm7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4853
Sophie Wood

Sophie Wood

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
woods16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7202