Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Catherine Sampson

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
sampsonc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7211
Helen Sampson

Yr Athro Helen Sampson

Director, Seafarers International Research Centre

Email:
sampsonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 208 74475
Jonathan Scourfield

Yr Athro Jonathan Scourfield

Professor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
scourfield@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5402
Dr Jeremy Segrott

Dr Jeremy Segrott

Research Fellow in Public Health, DECIPHer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
segrottj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0216

Dr Amaha Senu

Research Associate, SIRC

Email:
senuaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7518

Dr Fiona Shirani

Research Associate

Email:
fionashirani@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 225 10129

Dr Victoria Silverwood

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
silverwoodv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Thomas Slater

Dr Thomas Slater

Lecturer

Email:
slatertb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 874155
Luke Sloan

Dr Luke Sloan

Lecturer in Quantitative Methods

Email:
sloanls@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 208 70262

Dr Daniel Smith

Lecturer

Email:
smithd34@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2251 1098
alt

Dr Kevin Smith

Research Associate

Email:
smithk26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70975

Philip Smith

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
smithpr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79865
Robin Smith

Dr Robin James Smith

Lecturer

Email:
smithrj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0330

James Snook

Lecturer in Social Science (Education)

Email:
snookj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5040

Dr Christala Sophocleous

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
sophocleousc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Manuel Souto-Otero

Yr Athro Manuel Souto-Otero

Senior Lecturer

Email:
souto-oterom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0327

Lorna Stabler

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
stablerl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0937
Steven Stanley

Dr Steven Stanley

Lecturer

Email:
stanleys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 7597

Dr Alisa Stevens

Senior Lecturer

Email:
stevensa9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6638

Dr Dean Stroud

Lecturer

Email:
stroudda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 7406

Dr Rachel Swann

Lecturer

Email:
swannre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8799