Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Helen Sampson

Yr Athro Helen Sampson

Director, Seafarers International Research Centre

Email
sampsonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 208 74475
Dr Alexandra Sandu

Dr Alexandra Sandu

Research Assistant, WISERD

Email
sandua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 75040
Yr Athro Jonathan Scourfield

Yr Athro Jonathan Scourfield

Professor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
scourfield@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5402
Dr Jeremy Segrott

Dr Jeremy Segrott

Research Fellow in Public Health, DECIPHer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
segrottj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0216
Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Senior Lecturer, DECIPHer

Email
shenderovichy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0695
Dr Fiona Shirani

Dr Fiona Shirani

Research Associate

Email
fionashirani@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 225 10129
Dr Thomas Slater

Dr Thomas Slater

Lecturer

Email
slatertb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 874155
Yr Athro Luke Sloan

Yr Athro Luke Sloan

Lecturer in Quantitative Methods

Email
sloanls@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 208 70262
Dr Daniel Smith

Dr Daniel Smith

Lecturer

Email
smithd34@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2251 1098
Dr Kevin Smith

Dr Kevin Smith

Research Associate

Email
smithk26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70975
Phil Smith

Phil Smith

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
smithpr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79865
Dr Robin James Smith

Dr Robin James Smith

Lecturer

Email
smithrj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 0330
Dr Christala Sophocleous

Dr Christala Sophocleous

Research Associate, WISERD

Email
sophocleousc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Manuel Souto-Otero

Yr Athro Manuel Souto-Otero

Senior Lecturer

Email
souto-oterom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0327
Lorna Stabler

Lorna Stabler

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
stablerl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0937
Dr Alisa Stevens

Dr Alisa Stevens

Senior Lecturer

Email
stevensa9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6638
Dr Dean Stroud

Dr Dean Stroud

Lecturer

Email
stroudda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4000 ext.77406
Dr Rachel Swann

Dr Rachel Swann

Lecturer

Email
swannre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8799