Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Hayley Reed

Hayley Reed

Involving Young People Research Officer

Email:
reedhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9053
Dr Alyson Rees

Dr Alyson Rees

First and Second Year Tutor on Diploma and MA in Social work

Email:
reesa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5261
Yr Athro Emma Renold

Yr Athro Emma Renold

Professor of Childhood Studies

Email:
renold@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76139
Dr Colin Roberts

Dr Colin Roberts

Operations Manager, UPSI

Email:
robertsc10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75440
Dr Erin Roberts

Dr Erin Roberts

Research Associate

Email:
robertsem4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0466
Dr Louise Roberts

Dr Louise Roberts

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
robertsl18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4983
Sophie Roberts

Sophie Roberts

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
robertss54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Amanda L Robinson

Yr Athro Amanda L Robinson

Darllenydd mewn Troseddeg

Email:
robinsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5401