Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Nicholas Page

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
pagen2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1069

Alexis Pala

Research Associate, Y Lab

Email:
palaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 22511 0125

Claire Palmer

Lecturer

Email:
palmerce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10946
Samuel Parker

Dr Samuel Parker

Lecturer

Email:
parkers16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70854
Sioned Pearce

Dr Sioned Pearce

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
pearces11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)2920 879192

Heather Pennington

Lecturer of Education

Email:
penningtonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5137
Suzanne Phillips

Suzanne Phillips

Research Associate, CUREMeDE

Email:
phillipss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 225 10116

Charlotte Pitt

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
pittch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 202251 0954
Marco profile picture

Dr Marco Pomati

Lecturer in Quantitative Sociology

Email:
pomatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9678
Sally Power

Yr Athro Sally Power

Professor

Email:
powers3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4738