Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Nicholas Page

Dr Nicholas Page

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email
pagen2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1069
Alexis Pala

Alexis Pala

Research Associate, Y Lab

Email
palaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 22511 0125
Claire Palmer

Claire Palmer

Lecturer

Email
palmerce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10946
Dr Sioned Pearce

Dr Sioned Pearce

Research Associate, WISERD

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
pearces11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)2920 879192
Heather Pennington

Heather Pennington

Lecturer of Education

Email
penningtonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5137
Dr Marco Pomati

Dr Marco Pomati

Lecturer in Quantitative Sociology

Email
pomatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 9678
Yr Athro Sally Power

Yr Athro Sally Power

Professor

Email
powers3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4738