Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Tom Hall

Yr Athro Tom Hall

Reader

Email
hallta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 6288
Dr Sophie Hallett

Dr Sophie Hallett

Research Associate

Email
halletts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(029) 208 76909
Dr Jennifer May Hampton

Dr Jennifer May Hampton

Research Assistant, WISERD

Email
hamptonjm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0324
Dr Wendy Hardyman

Dr Wendy Hardyman

Research Fellow, Y Lab

Email
hardymanw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9873
Dr Jemma Hawkins

Dr Jemma Hawkins

Research Associate, Public Health Improvement Research Network, DECIPHer

Email
hawkinsj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5184
Yr Athro Adam Hedgecoe

Yr Athro Adam Hedgecoe

Associate Director of Cesagen

Email
hedgecoeam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70027
Dr Peter Hemming

Dr Peter Hemming

Lecturer

Email
hemmingpj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 0911
Yr Athro Karen Henwood

Yr Athro Karen Henwood

Darlithydd

Email
henwoodk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4678
Dr Gillian Hewitt

Dr Gillian Hewitt

Research Associate, DECIPher

Email
hewittg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 225 10083
Dr Rod Hick

Dr Rod Hick

Lecturer in Social Policy

Email
hickr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4957
Dr Helen Hodges

Dr Helen Hodges

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
hodgesh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0870
Dr Martijn Hogerbrugge

Dr Martijn Hogerbrugge

Research Associate, WISERD

Email
hogerbrugge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5565
Dr Jennifer Hoolachan

Dr Jennifer Hoolachan

Lecturer in Sociology

Email
hoolachanj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6871
Yr Athro William Housley

Yr Athro William Housley

Professor of Sociology

Email
housleyw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5236
Dr Kirsty Hudson

Dr Kirsty Hudson

Lecturer

Email
hudsonkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74773
Dr Rachel Hurdley

Dr Rachel Hurdley

Research Fellow

Email
hurdleyr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75069
Katy Huxley

Katy Huxley

Research Officer, WISERD

Email
huxleykl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0853