Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Rachel Hale

Research Associate

Email:
haler3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9181
Tom Hall

Yr Athro Tom Hall

Reader

Email:
hallta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6288
Sophie Hallett

Dr Sophie Hallett

Research Associate

Email:
halletts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(029) 208 76909

Jennifer Hampton

Research Assistant, WISERD

Email:
hamptonjm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0324
Wendy Hardyman

Dr Wendy Hardyman

Research Fellow, Y Lab

Email:
hardymanw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9873
.

Dr Jemma Hawkins

Research Associate, Public Health Improvement Research Network, DECIPHer

Email:
hawkinsj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5184
Adam Hedgecoe

Yr Athro Adam Hedgecoe

Associate Director of Cesagen

Email:
hedgecoeam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70027
Peter Hemming

Dr Peter Hemming

Lecturer

Email:
hemmingpj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0911
Karen Henwood

Yr Athro Karen Henwood

Darlithydd

Email:
henwoodk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4678
Gillian Hewitt

Dr Gillian Hewitt

Research Associate, DECIPher

Email:
hewittg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74739
Rod Hick

Dr Rod Hick

Lecturer in Social Policy

Email:
hickr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4957
Martijnus Hogerbrugge

Dr Martijn Hogerbrugge

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
hogerbrugge@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5565
Jeeny Hoolachan

Dr Jennifer Hoolachan

Lecturer in Sociology

Email:
hoolachanj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6871

Yr Athro William Housley

Professor of Sociology

Email:
housleyw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5236
Kirsty Hudson

Dr Kirsty Hudson

Lecturer

Email:
hudsonkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74773
Rachel Hurdley

Dr Rachel Hurdley

Research Fellow

Email:
hurdleyr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75069
Kate Huxley

Katy Huxley

Research Officer, WISERD

Email:
huxleykl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0853