Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Steve Garner

Research Fellow

Email:
garners2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10956
Luca Giommoni

Dr Luca Giommoni

Lecturer

Email:
giommonil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4436
Carina Girvan

Dr Carina Girvan

Lecturer

Email:
girvanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6289
Katy Greenland

Dr Katy Greenland

Senior Lecturer

Email:
greenlandk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75379

Dr Jillian Grey

Research Assistant, DECIPHer

Email:
greyj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5360

Daniel Grinnell

Research Associate

Email:
grinnelld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5160
Chris Groves

Dr Christopher Groves

Research Associate (Cesagen)

Email:
grovesc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0466