Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Steve Garner

Dr Steve Garner

Research Fellow

Email
garners2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10956
Dr Luca Giommoni

Dr Luca Giommoni

Lecturer

Email
giommonil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4436
Dr Carina Girvan

Dr Carina Girvan

Lecturer

Email
girvanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 6289
Dr Katy Greenland

Dr Katy Greenland

Senior Lecturer

Email
greenlandk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75379
Daniel Grinnell

Daniel Grinnell

Research Associate

Email
grinnelld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5160
Dr Christopher Groves

Dr Christopher Groves

Research Associate (Cesagen)

Email
grovesc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 0466