Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Nick Bailey

Dr Nick Bailey

Lecturer

Email:
baileyn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5566
Rhian Barrance

Dr Rhian Barrance

Research Associate, WISERD

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
barrancer@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) 20688723
Charlotte Bates

Dr Charlotte Bates

Early Career Research Lecturer

Email:
batesc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0544
.

Dr Hannah Bayfield

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
bayfieldh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 874086

Rebecca Bellew

Research Development Officer, CASCADE

Email:
bellewr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Roser Beneito-Montagut

Dr Roser Beneito-Montagut

Lecturer

Email:
beneito-montagutr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6124
Zoe Bezecky

Zoe Bezeczky (nee Meredith)

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
bezeczkyz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10957
Finn Bowring Profile Pic

Dr Finn Bowring

Senior Lecturer

Email:
bowringf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5476
.

Dr Sarah Brand

Research Fellow, Y Lab

Email:
brands@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10551
Charlotte Brookfield

Dr Charlotte Brookfield

Lecturer

Email:
brookfieldc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 75771
Phil Brown

Yr Athro Phillip Brown

Distinguised Research Professor

Email:
brownp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4157

Rachel Brown

Research Associate

Email:
brownr14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22510090

Dr Kelly Buckley

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
buckleyk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0525
Alison Bullock

Yr Athro Alison Bullock

Professor - CUREMeDE

Email:
bullockad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0780
alt

Dr Daniel Burrows

Lecturer

Email:
burrowsdr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75501
Ellie Byrne

Dr Ellie Byrne

Research Associate

Email:
byrnee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0037