Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Cyfarwyddwyr y Ganolfan

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Professor of Operational Research and Operations Management, The PARC Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Yr Athro Mike Wilson

Yr Athro Mike Wilson

Global Head of Logistics and Manufacturing, Panalpina

Email
mike.wilson@dsv.com

Cyd-gyfarwyddwyr y Ganolfan

Andrew Lahy

Andrew Lahy

Global Head of Logistics Strategy and Innovation, Panalpina

Email
andrew.lahy@dsv.com
Dr Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
demire@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0971

Staff DSV Panalpina

Sophie Hazell

Logistics Manufacturing Services Manager

Hrishikesh Pawar

Logistics Manufacturing Services Manager, MPhil Researcher

Mihaela Rit

Global Optimisation and Analytics Manager

Antonis Siakallis

Antonis Siakallis

Inventory and Supply Chain Manager

Email
antonis.siakallis@uk.dsv.com

Staff Prifysgol Caerdydd

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
abouarghoubw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Research Office Manager, Manager of the Centre for Advanced Manufacturing Systems at Cardiff (CAMSAC), Head of Project Support for ASTUTE-Cardiff, Cardiff Business School Research Development Advisor

Email
daviesat4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9334
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Yr Athro Pauline Found

Yr Athro Pauline Found

Senior Research Fellow

Email
foundp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Andrew Ivins

Andrew Ivins

Executive Administrator

Email
ivinsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6560
Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Dr Franck Lacan

Dr Franck Lacan

Research Associate

Email
lacan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
76267
Dr Ying Liu

Dr Ying Liu

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
liuy81@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
Yr Athro Robert Mason

Yr Athro Robert Mason

Reader in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email
masonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Deputy Dean of the Cardiff Business School, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email
naimmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Ruini Qu

Dr Ruini Qu

Research Associate

Email
qur4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6641
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
rostami-tabarb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email
wangx46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangy14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185