Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Cyfarwyddwyr y Ganolfan

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Distinguished Research Professor, DSV Chair

Email
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Yr Athro Mike Wilson

Yr Athro Mike Wilson

Global Head of Logistics and Manufacturing, Panalpina

Email
mike.wilson@dsv.com

Cyd-gyfarwyddwyr y Ganolfan

Yr Athro Emrah Demir

Yr Athro Emrah Demir

Professor of Operational Research, The PARC Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email
demire@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0971

Staff DSV

Antonis Siakallis

Antonis Siakiallis

PARC coordinator, Logistics Manufacturing Services Solution Design Engineer

Tuthill

Peter Tuthill

Solutions Design Engineer

Staff Prifysgol Caerdydd

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Research Centre Manager (CAMSAC, the PARC Institute and ASTUTE 2020), Entrepreneurship and Innovation Services Manager

Email
daviesat4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9334
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Reader in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Dr Thanos Goltsos

Dr Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9325

Cydweithredwyr Prifysgol Caerdydd

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Reader in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
abouarghoubw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Yr Athro Pauline Found

Yr Athro Pauline Found

Lecturer in Operations Management

Email
foundp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Email
huangy66@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Dr Franck Lacan

Dr Franck Lacan

Research Associate

Email
lacan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
76267
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Yr Athro Ying Liu

Yr Athro Ying Liu

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
liuy81@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
Yr Athro Robert Mason

Yr Athro Robert Mason

Reader in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email
masonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Deputy Dean of the Cardiff Business School, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email
naimmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Ruini Qu

Dr Ruini Qu

Research Associate

Email
qur4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6641
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Reader in Management Science and Business Analytics

Email
rostami-tabarb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Yr Athro Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Yr Athro Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Professor in Sustainable Supply Chain Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Yr Athro Mike Tse

Yr Athro Mike Tse

Professor in Operations Management

Email
tsem1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11764
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email
wangx46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Yr Athro Yingli Wang

Yr Athro Yingli Wang

Professor in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangy14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5066