Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Independent Advisory Board

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

The Independent Advisory Board provides advice on Institute Strategy and performance, interaction with external bodies and provides expert analysis of the ICS for input to the ICS Board.


Martin Dawson

Professor Martin Dawson

Director of Research at Institute of Photonics


ICS logo

Professor Gerard Buller

Leader of the Single Photon Research Group at Heriot-Watt University

Sam Evans

Sam Evans

Director of Quality and External Affairs, Newport Wafer Fab

Jon Heffernan

Professor Jon Heffernan

Director of the EPSRC National Epitaxy Facility

Jonathan Matthews

Dr Jonathan Matthews

Centre for Quantum Photonics and QETLabs entities, University of Bristol

Wyn Meredith

Dr Wyn Meredith

Director of the Compound Semiconductor Centre

Mike Wale

Professor Mike Wale

Professor of Photonic Integration/Industrial Aspects, TU Eindhoven

Chris Young

Dr Chris Young

Commercialisation Senior Manager, Welsh Government