Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Y Gyfarwyddiaeth

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Deputy Head of School and Director of Research

Email
smowtonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5997
Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

ICS Cleanroom Manager

Email
kestlea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6883
Yr Athro Khaled Elgaid

Yr Athro Khaled Elgaid

Reader

Email
elgaidk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5758
Dr Samuel Shutts

Dr Samuel Shutts

Research Fellow
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
shuttss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22510267
Yr Athro David Wallis

Yr Athro David Wallis

Professor - Compound Semiconductors
Academic Interface Director, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email
wallisd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9065
Philip Treadgold

Philip Treadgold

Financial Officer, Institute for Compound Semiconductors. School Manager, Physics and Astronomy

Email
treadgoldp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4613

Gweinyddiaeth

Stephen Sutton

Stephen Sutton

Business Development Manager

Email
suttons1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0548
Chris Matthews

Chris Matthews

Administrative

Email
matthewscw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0549
Loredana Ionescu

Loredana Ionescu

ICS Administrative Officer

Email
ionescul@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9898

Tim yr Ystafell Lân

Saleem Shabbir

Saleem Shabbir

Senior Process Engineer

Email
shabbirs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas

Senior Process Engineer

Email
thomass120@caerdydd.ac.uk
Robert Hugh Lang

Robert Hugh Lang

Senior Technician

Email
langrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tomas Peach

Dr Tomas Peach

Senior Process Engineer

Email
peacht@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9898