Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Gweinyddiaeth

Peter Smowton

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Deputy Head of School and Director of Research

Email:
smowtonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5997
Image of Diana Huffaker

Yr Athro Diana Huffaker

Director of Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email:
huffakerdl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6458
David Wallis

Yr Athro David Wallis

Professor - Compound Semiconductors

Email:
wallisd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9065
Clive Meaton

Clive Meaton

Senior Operations Manager, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email:
meatonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6883
Image of Philip Treadgold

Philip Treadgold

Financial Officer, Institute for Compound Semiconductors. School Manager, Physics and Astronomy

Email:
treadgoldp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4613

Administration

Stephen Sutton

Stephen Sutton

Business Development Manager

Email:
suttons1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0548
Chris Matthews

Chris Matthews

Administrative

Email:
matthewscw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0549

Staff technegol

Angela Sobiesierski

Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

ICS Cleanroom Manager

Email:
kestlea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6883
Connie Eng

Dr Connie Eng

Senior Process Engineer

Email:
engp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Saleem Shabbir

Saleem Shabbir

Senior Process Engineer

Email:
shabbirs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas

Senior Process Engineer

Email:
thomass120@caerdydd.ac.uk
Robert Lang

Robert Hugh Lang

Senior Technician

Email:
langrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sam Everest

Sam Everest

Cleanroom Technician

Email:
everestsp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Staff academaidd cysylltiedig