Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Y Gyfarwyddiaeth

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Deputy Head of School and Director of Research

Email
smowtonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5997
Yr Athro Diana Huffaker

Yr Athro Diana Huffaker

Director of Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email
huffakerdl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6458
Yr Athro David Wallis

Yr Athro David Wallis

Professor - Compound Semiconductors
Academic Interface Director, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email
wallisd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9065
Clive Meaton

Clive Meaton

Senior Operations Manager, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email
meatonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7180
Philip Treadgold

Philip Treadgold

Financial Officer, Institute for Compound Semiconductors. School Manager, Physics and Astronomy

Email
treadgoldp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4613

Gweinyddiaeth

Stephen Sutton

Stephen Sutton

Business Development Manager

Email
suttons1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0548
Chris Matthews

Chris Matthews

Administrative

Email
matthewscw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0549
Loredana Ionescu

Loredana Ionescu

ICS Administrative Officer

Email
ionescul@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9898

Tim yr Ystafell Lân

Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

ICS Cleanroom Manager

Email
kestlea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6883
Dr Connie Eng

Dr Connie Eng

Senior Process Engineer

Email
engp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Saleem Shabbir

Saleem Shabbir

Senior Process Engineer

Email
shabbirs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas

Senior Process Engineer

Email
thomass120@caerdydd.ac.uk
Robert Hugh Lang

Robert Hugh Lang

Senior Technician

Email
langrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tomas Peach

Dr Tomas Peach

Senior Process Engineer

Email
peacht@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9898