Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Uwch dîm rheoli

Yr Athro Paul Milbourne

Yr Athro Paul Milbourne

Head of the School of Planning and Geography

Email
milbournep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5791
Yr Athro Robert Huggins

Yr Athro Robert Huggins

Professor of Economic Geography

Email
hugginsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6006
Dr Kersty Hobson

Dr Kersty Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
hobsonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8682
Dr Christopher Bear

Dr Christopher Bear

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
bearck@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6181
Yr Athro Scott Orford

Yr Athro Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS

Email
orfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Yr Athro Mara Miele

Yr Athro Mara Miele

Professor in Human Geography

Email
mielem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9121
Yr Athro Roberta Sonnino

Yr Athro Roberta Sonnino

Darllenydd mewn Polisïau a Chynllunio Amgylcheddol

Email
sonninor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5781
Dr Richard Gale

Dr Richard Gale

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
galert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5275
Delyth Jones

Delyth Jones

Senior Executive Officer

Email
jonesd77@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5798