Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No picture for Mohamed Amgahd

Mr Mohamed Amgahd

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AmgahdMA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Osama Asiri

Mr Osama Asiri

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
AsiriO1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Lydia Beaman

Ms Lydia Beaman

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
BeamanL2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Richard Cardwell

Mr Richard Cardwell

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
CardwellRA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Christiana Ekpo

Mrs Christiana Ekpo

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
EkpoCO@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Han Feng

Mr Han Feng

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FengH10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Bethany Francis

Miss Bethany Francis

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
FrancisBH@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jill Gettrup

Mrs Jill Gettrup

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GettrupJA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jie Guo

Mrs Jie Guo

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
GuoJ41@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Rosie Havers

Miss Rosie Havers

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
HaversR1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Andrew Ivins

Mr Andrew Ivins

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
IvinsAK@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Aline Jorge

Miss Aline Jorge

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
JorgeA@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Aim King

Mx Aim King

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
KingA28@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Jiayue Lei

Ms Jiayue Lei

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LeiJ8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Picture of Shutian Li

Shutian Li

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LiS151@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Annika Lindskog

Ms Annika Lindskog

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
LindskogAE1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Angela Machado

Miss Angela Machado

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
MacHadoAD@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Hengyu Man

Hengyu Man

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ManH1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Helen Nakielny

Ms Helen Nakielny

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
NakielnyH@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Rongqiu Song

Miss Rongqiu Song

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
SongR3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Mengyuan Wang

Miss Mengyuan Wang

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WangM75@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Wenhui Wang

Dr Wenhui Wang

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
WangW101@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Zheng Xu

Mr Zheng Xu

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
XuZ21@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Vivian Yang

Miss Vivian Yang

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
YangL55@caerdydd.ac.uk
No picture for Xiaoxi Zhu

Miss Xiaoxi Zhu

Myfyriwr ymchwil

Email
ZhuX47@caerdydd.ac.uk