Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Damilola Akosile

Damilola Akosile

Research student

Email:
akosiledo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jimly Al Faraby

Jimly Al Faraby

Research student

Email:
alfarabyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mohamed Amgahd

Mohamed Amgahd

Research student

Email:
amgahdma@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lorena Axinte

Lorena Axinte

Research student

Email:
axintel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8842
No profile image

Lydia Beaman

Research student

Email:
beamanl2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Alison Caffyn

Research student

Email:
caffyna@caerdydd.ac.uk

Xidong Cao

Research student

Email:
caox11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Liu Cao

Liu Cao

Research student

Email:
caol6@caerdydd.ac.uk

Daniela De Fex Wolf

Research student

Email:
defexwolfd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
Mellissa Dickenson

Melissa Dickinson

Research student

Email:
dickinsonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169

Charlotte Eales

Research student

Email:
ealesc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Edith England

Research student

Email:
englandea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Essam

Research student

Email:
essama@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Ford

Research student

Email:
fordcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
Alister Forman

Alister Forman

Research student

Email:
formanak@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76441
Owain Hanmer

Owain Hanmer

Research student

Email:
hanmeroj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Jackson

Research student

Email:
jacksonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tirion Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinste@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ning Jia

Ning Jia

Research student

Email:
jian1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ying Liao

Research student

Email:
liaoy5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wenchen Lu

Wenchen Lu

Research student

Email:
luw9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Laura Norris

Laura Norris

Research student

Email:
norrislf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0278
Kieran O'Mahony

Kieran O'Mahony

Research student

Email:
omahonyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kate O'Sullivan

Kate O'Sullivan

Research student

Email:
osullivankm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6441
Jack Pickering

Jack Pickering

Research student

Email:
pickeringj4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Simon Power

Research student

Email:
powers7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Justyna Prosser

Justyna Prosser

Research student

Email:
prosserj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6441
Catia Rebelo

Catia Rebelo

Research student

Email:
cerqueirarebeloc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8844
No profile image

Nia Rees

Research student

Email:
reesnf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Rees

Research student

Email:
reesrg@caerdydd.ac.uk

Anna Saunders

Research student

Email:
saundersae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rongqiu Song

Rongqiu Song

Research student

Email:
songr3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Lyndsey Stoodley

Research student

Email:
stoodleyl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Neil Turnbull

Research student

Email:
turnbulln1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mirka Virtanen

Research student

Email:
virtanenmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Amy Walker

Research student

Email:
walkera13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Guanyu Wang

Guanyu Wang

Research student

Email:
wangg21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rebecca Windemer

Rebecca Windemer

Research student

Email:
windemerr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yani Wu

Research student

Email:
wuy87@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zheng Xu

Research student

Email:
xuz21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Vivian Yang

Vivian Yang

Research student

Email:
yangl55@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rui Yao

Research student

Email:
yaor1@caerdydd.ac.uk