Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

Mohamed Amgahd

Mohamed Amgahd

Research student

Email
amgahdma@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Carly Baker

Research student

Email
bakercr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Aysenur Bas

Research student

Email
basa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Beaman

Research student

Email
beamanl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Linhao Chen

Linhao Chen

Research student

Email
chenl55@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 7419788340
alt

Siddhi Chopda

Research student

Email
chopdasc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yongji (Daniel) Dan

Research student

Email
dany@caerdydd.ac.uk

Daniela De Fex Wolf

Research student

Email
defexwolfd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
No profile image

Xiang Duan

Research student

Email
duanx7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alice Essam

Alice Essam

Research student

Email
essama@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Sasha Eykyn

Research student

Email
eykynsn@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Qinyu Feng

Research student

Email
fengq5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
7579953317
No profile image

Charlotte Ford

Research student

Email
fordcl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
No profile image

Rosanna Havers

Research student

Email
haversr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Emma Hopkins

Research student

Email
hopkinsec@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Idinoba

Research student

Email
idinobaro@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Jackson

Research student

Email
jacksonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Tirion Jenkins

Research student

Email
jenkinste@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ning Jia

Ning Jia

Research student

Email
jian1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lauren King

Lauren King

Research student

Email
kingl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiayue Lei

Research student

Email
leij8@caerdydd.c.uk
No profile image

Wenjie Li

Research student

Email
liw74@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ying Liao

Ying Liao

Research student

Email
liaoy5@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Megan O'Byrne

Research student

Email
obyrnemn@caerdydd.ac.uk

Simon Power

Research student

Email
powers7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catia Rebelo

Catia Rebelo

Research student

Email
cerqueirarebeloc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8844
No profile image

Richard Rees

Research student

Email
reesrg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nia Rees

Nia Rees

Research student

Email
reesnf@caerdydd.ac.uk

Anna Saunders

Research student

Email
saundersae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rongqiu Song

Rongqiu Song

Research student

Email
songr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jialin Tan

Research student

Email
tanj14@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mengyuan Wang

Research student

Email
wangm75@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Chun Wang

Research student

Email
wangc89@caerdydd.ac.uk
Guanyu Wang

Guanyu Wang

Research student

Email
wangg21@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

James Weldon

Research student

Email
weldonjr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yani Wu

Research student

Email
wuy87@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Nicola Wynn

Research student

Email
wynnnj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Zheng Xu

Zheng Xu

Research student

Email
xuz21@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiamei Yan

Research student

Email
yanj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Vivian Yang

Vivian Yang

Research student

Email
yangl55@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rui Yao

Research student

Email
yaor1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Muhammed Yuvuz

Research student

Email
yavuzm@caerdydd.ac.uk