Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Jon Anderson

Yr Athro Jon Anderson

Reader in Human Geography

Email
andersonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5308
Yr Athro Mark Barry

Yr Athro Mark Barry

Professor of Practice in Connectivity

Email
barrym9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Bear

Dr Christopher Bear

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
bearck@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6181
Dr Richard Bower

Dr Richard Bower

Email
bowerr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6293
Dr Kate Boyer

Dr Kate Boyer

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
boyerk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5244
Yr Athro Gary Bridge

Yr Athro Gary Bridge

Professor of Human Geography

Email
bridgeg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8681
Dr Julian Brigstocke

Dr Julian Brigstocke

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
brigstockej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6085
Yr Athro Gillian Bristow

Yr Athro Gillian Bristow

Deon Ymchwil yn y Coleg Celfyddydau, y Dyniaethau a'r Gwyddorau Cymdeithasol, Athro Daearyddiaeth Economaidd

Email
bristowg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5388
Yr Athro Alison Brown

Yr Athro Alison Brown

Professor of Urban Planning & International Development

Email
brownam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6519
Dr Andrea Collins

Dr Andrea Collins

Lecturer

Email
collinsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0279
Dr Crispin Cooper

Dr Crispin Cooper

Research Associate

Email
cooperch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 6072
Dr Helen Coulson

Dr Helen Coulson

Research Associate

Email
coulsonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0281
Yr Athro Richard Cowell

Yr Athro Richard Cowell

Darllenydd mewn Polisi Amgylcheddol a Chynllunio

Email
cowellrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6684
Dr Carla De Laurentis

Dr Carla De Laurentis

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
delaurentisc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0278
Dr Geoff DeVerteuil

Dr Geoff DeVerteuil

Senior Lecturer of Social Geography

Email
deverteuilg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6089
Dr Gareth Enticott

Dr Gareth Enticott

Senior Lecturer

Email
enticottg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6243
Dr Andrew Flynn

Dr Andrew Flynn

Reader in Environmental Policy and Planning

Email
flynnac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4851
Dr Crispian Fuller

Dr Crispian Fuller

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
fullerc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4705
Dr Richard Gale

Dr Richard Gale

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
galert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5275
Dr Günter Gassner

Dr Günter Gassner

Lecturer

Email
gassnerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4640
Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Uwch Ddarlithydd mewn Daearyddiaeth Ddynol

Email
golubchikovo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9310
Adrian Gonzalez

Adrian Gonzalez

Lecturer in Human Geography / Planning (Environmental)

Email
gonzaleza1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9646
Dr Nick Hacking

Dr Nick Hacking

Lecturer

Email
hackingn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6063
Dr Neil Harris

Dr Neil Harris

Senior Lecturer in Statutory Planning

Email
harrisnr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6222
Dr Maxwell Hartt

Dr Maxwell Hartt

Lecturer in Spatial Planning

Email
harttm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5281
Dr Adrian Healy

Dr Adrian Healy

Research Associate

Email
healya2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4281
Dr Agatha Herman

Dr Agatha Herman

Lecturer

Email
hermana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4728
Dr Kersty Hobson

Dr Kersty Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
hobsonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8682
Yr Athro Robert Huggins

Yr Athro Robert Huggins

Professor of Economic Geography

Email
hugginsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6006
Dr Anthony Ince

Dr Anthony Ince

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
incea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6014
Dr Antonio Ioris

Dr Antonio Ioris

Senior Lecturer

Email
iorisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4845
Dr Hesam Kamalipour

Dr Hesam Kamalipour

Lecturer in Urban Design and Planning

Email
kamalipourh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4463
Dr Matluba Khan

Dr Matluba Khan

Lecturer in Urban Design

Email
khanm52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4994
Dr Patricia Lopes Simoes Aelbrecht

Dr Patricia Lopes Simoes Aelbrecht

Lecturer in Urban Design

Email
aelbrechtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5735
Dr Peter Mackie

Dr Peter Mackie

Senior Lecturer

Email
mackiep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6223
Yr Athro Peter Madden

Yr Athro Peter Madden

Professor of Practice in City Futures

Email
maddenp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0949
Yr Athro Terry Marsden

Yr Athro Terry Marsden

Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning; Director of PLACE

Email
marsdentk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5736
Dr Stanislav Martinat

Dr Stanislav Martinat

COFUND fellow

Email
martinats@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7379 913679
Yr Athro Mara Miele

Yr Athro Mara Miele

Professor in Human Geography

Email
mielem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9121
Yr Athro Paul Milbourne

Yr Athro Paul Milbourne

Head of the School of Planning and Geography

Email
milbournep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5791
Yr Athro Kevin Morgan

Yr Athro Kevin Morgan

Athro Llywodraethu a Datblygu

Email
morgankj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6090
Dr Kirstie O'Neill

Dr Kirstie O'Neill

Lecturer in Environmental Geography

Email
oneillk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6271
Yr Athro Scott Orford

Yr Athro Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS

Email
orfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Dr Jennifer Owen

Dr Jennifer Owen

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
owenj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6610
Dr Hannah Pitt

Dr Hannah Pitt

Research Associate (PLACE)

Email
pitth2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(0) 29 2087 9632
Dr Dimitris Potoglou

Dr Dimitris Potoglou

Lecturer in Transport and Applied Choice Analysis

Email
potogloud@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920876088
Dr Ruth Potts

Dr Ruth Potts

Lecturer in Spatial Planning

Email
pottsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4970
Dr Jonathan Prior

Dr Jonathan Prior

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
priorj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4600
Dr Daniel Prokop

Dr Daniel Prokop

Lecturer in Economic Geography

Email
prokopd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9422
Dr Angelina Sanderson Bellamy

Dr Angelina Sanderson Bellamy

Research Associate (PLACE)

Email
bellamya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5045
Dr Georgina Santos

Dr Georgina Santos

Senior Lecturer

Email
santosg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4462
Dr Francesca Sartorio

Dr Francesca Sartorio

Lecturer in Planning

Email
sartoriof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76221
Dr Sina Shahab

Dr Sina Shahab

Lecturer in Planning and Environmental Policy

Email
shahabs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6092
Dr Harriet Smith

Dr Harriet Smith

Research Associate

Email
smithh35@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4945
Dr Tom Smith

Dr Tom Smith

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
smitht19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
 +44 (0)29 2087 5778
Yr Athro Roberta Sonnino

Yr Athro Roberta Sonnino

Darllenydd mewn Polisïau a Chynllunio Amgylcheddol

Email
sonninor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5781
Dr Justin Spinney

Dr Justin Spinney

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
spinneyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+(44) 029 208 76084
Dr Brian Webb

Dr Brian Webb

Lecturer in Spatial Planning

Email
webbb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74709
Dr Andrew Williams

Dr Andrew Williams

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email
williamsapj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
 +44 (0)29 2068 8680
Dr Li Yu

Dr Li Yu

Senior Lecturer

Email
yul@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 79333