Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Jon Anderson

Reader in Human Geography

Email:
andersonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5308
Professor Mark Barry

Yr Athro Mark Barry

Professor of Practice in Connectivity

Email:
barrym9@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Bear

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
bearck@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6181
Richard Bower

Dr Richard Bower

Email:
bowerr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6293
Kate Boyer Profile 2016

Dr Kate Boyer

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
boyerk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5244
Gary Bridge Profile

Yr Athro Gary Bridge

Professor of Human Geography

Email:
bridgeg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8681

Dr Julian Brigstocke

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
brigstockej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6085
Gill Bristow

Yr Athro Gillian Bristow

Deon Ymchwil yn y Coleg Celfyddydau, y Dyniaethau a'r Gwyddorau Cymdeithasol, Athro Daearyddiaeth Economaidd

Email:
bristowg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5388

Yr Athro Alison Brown

Professor of Urban Planning & International Development

Email:
brownam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6519
Dr Andrea Collins

Dr Andrea Collins

Lecturer

Email:
collinsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0279
Crispin Cooper

Dr Crispin Cooper

Research Associate

Email:
cooperch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6072

Dr Helen Coulson

Research Associate

Email:
coulsonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0281
Dr Richard Cowell

Yr Athro Richard Cowell

Darllenydd mewn Polisi Amgylcheddol a Chynllunio

Email:
cowellrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6684
Andrew Dakin

Andrew Dakin

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
dakina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Geoff DeVerteuil

Dr Geoff DeVerteuil

Senior Lecturer of Social Geography

Email:
deverteuilg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6089
Dr Gareth Enticott

Dr Gareth Enticott

Senior Lecturer

Email:
enticottg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6243
Andrew Flynn

Dr Andrew Flynn

Reader in Environmental Policy and Planning

Email:
flynnac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4851
Dr Crispian Fuller

Dr Crispian Fuller

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
fullerc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4705
Richard Gale

Dr Richard Gale

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
galert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5275

Dr Günter Gassner

Lecturer

Email:
gassnerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4640
Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Uwch Ddarlithydd mewn Daearyddiaeth Ddynol

Email:
golubchikovo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9310

Dr Craig Gurney

Lecturer

Email:
gurney@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6231

Dr Nick Hacking

Lecturer

Email:
hackingn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6063
Dr Neil Harris

Dr Neil Harris

Senior Lecturer in Statutory Planning

Email:
harrisnr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6222

Dr Maxwell Hartt

Lecturer in Spatial Planning

Email:
harttm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5281
Agatha Herman

Dr Agatha Herman

Lecturer

Email:
hermana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4728
Kersty Hobson

Dr Kersty Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
hobsonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8682
Professor Robert Huggins

Yr Athro Robert Huggins

Professor of Economic Geography

Email:
hugginsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6006
Dr Anthony Ince

Dr Anthony Ince

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
incea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6014
Antonio Ioris

Dr Antonio Ioris

Senior Lecturer

Email:
iorisa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4845
Mark Jayne

Yr Athro Mark Jayne

Professor of Human Geography

Email:
jaynem1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8683

Dr Hesam Kamalipour

Lecturer in Urban Design and Planning

Email:
kamalipourh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4463
Aptricia Aelbrecht

Dr Patricia Lopes Simoes Aelbrecht

Lecturer in Urban Design

Email:
aelbrechtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5735
Dr Peter Mackie

Dr Peter Mackie

Senior Lecturer

Email:
mackiep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6223
Peter Madden

Yr Athro Peter Madden

Professor of Practice in City Futures

Email:
maddenp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0949
Professor Terry Marsden

Yr Athro Terry Marsden

Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning; Director of PLACE

Email:
marsdentk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5736
Stanislav Martinat

Dr Stanislav Martinat

COFUND fellow

Email:
martinats@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7379 913679
Mara Miele

Yr Athro Mara Miele

Professor in Human Geography

Email:
mielem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9121
Professor Paul Milbourne

Yr Athro Paul Milbourne

Head of the School of Planning and Geography

Email:
milbournep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5791
Dr Ana Moragues Faus

Dr Ana Moragues Faus

Research Associate

Email:
moraguesfausa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5774
Professor Kevin Morgan

Yr Athro Kevin Morgan

Athro Llywodraethu a Datblygu

Email:
morgankj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6090

Dr Kirstie O'Neill

Lecturer in Environmental Geography

Email:
oneillk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6271
Dr Scott Orford

Dr Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS

Email:
orfords@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5272

Dr Hannah Pitt

Research Associate (PLACE)

Email:
pitth2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0) 29 2087 9632
Dimitris Potoglou

Dr Dimitris Potoglou

Lecturer in Transport and Applied Choice Analysis

Email:
potogloud@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920876088

Dr Ruth Potts

Lecturer in Spatial Planning

Email:
pottsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4970
Dr Jonathan Prior

Dr Jonathan Prior

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
priorj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4600

Dr Daniel Prokop

Lecturer in Economic Geography

Email:
prokopd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9422
Professor John Punter

Yr Athro John Punter

Professor of Urban Design (part-time)

Email:
punterj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5778

Dr Elisabeth Roberts

Research Associate

Email:
robertse29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4879

Dr Angelina Sanderson Bellamy

Research Associate (PLACE)

Email:
bellamya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5045
Dr Georgina Santos

Dr Georgina Santos

Senior Lecturer

Email:
santosg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4462
Dr Francesca Sartorio

Dr Francesca Sartorio

Lecturer in Planning

Email:
sartoriof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76221

Dr Sina Shahab

Lecturer in Planning and Environmental Policy

Email:
shahabs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6092

Dr Harriet Smith

Research Associate

Email:
smithh35@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4945

Dr Kieron Smith

Research Associate

Email:
smithk30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tom Smith

Dr Tom Smith

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
smitht19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44 (0)29 2087 5778
Dr Roberta Sonnino

Yr Athro Roberta Sonnino

Darllenydd mewn Polisïau a Chynllunio Amgylcheddol

Email:
sonninor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5781

Dr Justin Spinney

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
spinneyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+(44) 029 208 76084

Dr Brian Webb

Lecturer in Spatial Planning

Email:
webbb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74709
Andrew Williams

Dr Andrew Williams

Lecturer in Human Geography

Email:
williamsapj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44 (0)29 2068 8680
Dr Li Yu

Dr Li Yu

Senior Lecturer

Email:
yul@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 79333