Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Lindsay Johns

Lindsay Bewes

Administration Assistant

Email:
johnsl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4022
Emma Boyce

Emma Boyce

Human Resource Administrator and Head of School Personal Assistant

Email:
boycee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44 (0)29 2087 4308

Rosalind Davies

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
daviesrm12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Lucy_Foreester

Lucy Forrester

Communications Officer

Email:
forresterl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4882

Delyth Jones

Senior Executive Officer

Email:
jonesd77@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5798
Ruth Leo

Ruth Leo

Research Administrator

Email:
leor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4601
Aleks Lopata

Aleks Lopata

Research Officer

Email:
lopataa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4956

Ethan Lumb

Research Administrator

Email:
lumbe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6412
Evelyn Osborne

Evelyn Osborne

Student Administrator

Email:
osbornee1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6131
alt

Hannah Salisbury

Admin Officer - Specialist

Email:
obrienh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9339

Andrew Smith

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
smithag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44(0)29 2087 5179
Helen_Spittle

Helen Spittle

School Manager

Email:
spittleh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5285

Fiona Williams

IT Assistant

Email:
williamsf8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6091
Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Building Supervisor

Email:
williamsr106@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Anna Yarnell

Anna Yarnell

Student Administrator

Email:
yarnella@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6087