Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Fouad Suliman

Research student

Email:
sulimanf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tengxiang Su

Research student

Email:
sut2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Deborah Syrop

Research student

Email:
syropdk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0062
No profile image

Alex Stubbs

Research student

Email:
stubbsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Stanswood

Research student

Email:
stanswoodj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mohammad Shojaei

Research student

Email:
shojaeim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fatma Ahmed Shkal

Research student

Email:
shkalfa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sukhwinder Singh

Research student

Email:
singhs41@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Christine Spencer

Research student

Email:
spencerca1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
07506164653
No profile image

Hasan Sonder

Research student

Email:
hasanberkems@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hao Shen

Research student

Email:
shenh4@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Schoina

Research student

Email:
schoinal@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys John Savage

Research student

Email:
savagerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Perminder Sangha

Research student

Email:
sanghapp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hamid Shahrouzi

Research student

Email:
shahrouzih@caerdydd.ac.uk