Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff anrhydeddus

Yr Athro Kirk Beach

Yr Athro Kirk Beach

Honorary Prof.

Email
beachk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(206) 543-3827
Dr Grace Carolan-Rees

Dr Grace Carolan-Rees

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email
carolan-rees@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2074 4772
Yr Athro William Evans

Yr Athro William Evans

Honorary Professor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
evanswd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)77 0217 4012
Yr Athro Roger Falconer

Yr Athro Roger Falconer

Professor

Email
falconerra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7775 640 468
Colin Gibson

Colin Gibson

Honorary Prof.

Email
gibsonc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)29 2031 3931
Prof David Jiles

Prof David Jiles

Honorary Prof.

Email
jilesd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
001 515 294 8353
Yr Athro R. (Bob) Lark

Yr Athro R. (Bob) Lark

Professor

Email
lark@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6176
Justin McCarthy

Justin McCarthy

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email
mccarthyjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07767 441794
John McWhirter

John McWhirter

Distinguished Research Professor

Email
mcwhirterjg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0627
Dr Rhys Morris

Dr Rhys Morris

Honorary Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
morrisrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2074 2015
Yr Athro Tony Moses

Yr Athro Tony Moses

Emeritus Professor

Yr Athro Len Nokes

Yr Athro Len Nokes

Professor

Email
nokes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5907
F Jeff Perren

F Jeff Perren

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email
perrenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Prof Nick Syred

Prof Nick Syred

Honorary Prof.

Email
syredn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920758816
Prof Ronald Waters

Prof Ronald Waters

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email
watersrt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
75904