Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Mulla Pekok

Research student

Email:
pekokma@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hrishikesh Pawar

Research student

Email:
pawarhs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5291
No profile image

Michael Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoemj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Davide Pinzan

Research student

Email:
pinzand@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Potts

Research student

Email:
pottsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ianos Psomoglou

Research student

Email:
psomogloui@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Price

Research student

Email:
pricej16@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Parkin

Research student

Email:
parkinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nyle Parker

Research student

Email:
parkern@caerdydd.ac.uk