Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Shiva Kalhor

Research student

Email
kalhors@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Qiupeng Kong

Research student

Email
kongq3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Eszter Kolozsi

Research student

Email
kolozsie@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan King

Research student

Email
kingja@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan King

Research student

Email
kingja@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Derek Kozel

Research student

Email
kozeld@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Corentin Kuster

Research student

Email
kusterc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Priyanka Katta

Research student

Email
kattap@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Saad Khalaf

Research student

Email
khalafs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ghaidaa Khalid

Research student

Email
khalidga@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nidal Khatib

Research student

Email
khatibn@caerdydd.ac.uk