Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Shiva Kalhor

Research student

Email:
kalhors@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan King

Research student

Email:
kingja@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Corentin Kuster

Research student

Email:
kusterc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Derek Kozel

Research student

Email:
kozeld@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Qiupeng Kong

Research student

Email:
kongq3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan King

Research student

Email:
kingja@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aasem Khatrush

Research student

Email:
khatrushas1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nidal Khatib

Research student

Email:
khatibn@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ghaidaa Khalid

Research student

Email:
khalidga@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Saad Khalaf

Research student

Email:
khalafs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Priyanka Katta

Research student

Email:
kattap@caerdydd.ac.uk