Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Mr Carl Wadsworth

Mr Carl Wadsworth

Technician

Email:
wadsworthcd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4269
Caroline Westerman

Caroline Westerman

Administrative

Email:
westermancj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4263
Helen Whitfield

Helen Whitfield

Catalysis CDT Manager

Email:
whitfieldh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ms Jeanette Whyte

Ms Jeanette Whyte

Clerical

Email:
whytejc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0662
Ffion Williams

Ffion Williams

Administrative

Email:
williamsf30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7159
Mr Howard Williams

Mr Howard Williams

Technician

Email:
williamsh17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5754
Jenny Williams

Jenny Williams

Research coordinator

Email:
williamsj154@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tasmin Williams

Tasmin Williams

Finance Assistant

Email:
williamst27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6850
Daniel Wood

Daniel Wood

Postgraduate Research Assistant

Email:
woodd7@caerdydd.ac.uk